JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/08 09:09 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.9 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

73

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Mクラス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ana****
投稿日:
2018/05/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
返信:
Dear Ana Coimbra, Thank you very much for the very wonderful review you gave us. Our sincerest apologies for the delay of the shipment, though. Nonetheless, it's also good to hear that you've received the unit in great condition. We are also looking forward to closing yet another successful transaction with you the soonest. Until then, have a good day! - BT Cars Japan

はい 2010 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ケニア共和国fra****
投稿日:
2018/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
well received and good work relation
返信:
Dear frank76, We are happy to know that you are joyful and satisfied with your car. It's a pleasure to have assisted you all the way until the unit reached your port. Thank you for giving us excellent ratings! This would surely help us improve our services with our other clients. We look forward to doing business with you again soon!-BT Cars Japan

はい 2008 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国dau****
投稿日:
2018/05/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The item was received two months after payment.It is in very good condition as described. I would recommend the seller to others.
返信:
Dear daudi20, Thank you, Sir, it's a pleasure to have assisted you with your used car purchase. Thank you for choosing to deal with us and for giving us this wonderful rating. It would really help us in providing better services to our clients. Looking forward to doing business with you again soon!-BT Cars Japan

はい 2012 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2018/02/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I did not found the compressor in the car. And the car has a little scratch on his front. Thanks
返信:
Dear Sir John, Thank you for the nice feedback and rating you have given us, We are sorry to hear of the loss of the compressor of this unit though we did made sure that all parts provided in the details inside and out of the car was in tacked before shipping. Nonetheless, we are still looking forward to close a deal with you the soonest. - BT Cars Team

はい 2009 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Tre****
投稿日:
2018/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was received in excellent condition, as advertised and on time. I would certainly use BT-Cars again and would highly recommend them to anyone else. Job well done, Congratulations!
返信:
Dear Tressan, Thank you very much for the very wonderful review you gave us. It is also good to hear that you've received the unit in great condition. We are also looking forward to closing yet another successful transaction with you the soonest. Until then, have a good day! - BT Cars Japan

はい 2015 BMW X5

評価者:
ケニア共和国The****
投稿日:
2018/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The unit is really good I like it except I didn't find wheel spanner. How do we handle wheels in case brake pads are worn out?
返信:
The Bean, Thank you very much for the very nice review and ratings you have given us. We also appreciate your honest update about the unit. However regarding the wheels for the brake pads, we couldn't really help you much about this since our services is for Used Car Exportation but we will confirm it from our warehouse team and see what we can help. Again, thank you! -BT Cars Team

はい 2012 BMW X5

評価者:
ケニア共和国Guy****
投稿日:
2018/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The description and communication was okay but shipment took a while. I am happy with the end product though.
返信:
Dear Guyboy, In behalf of the whole BT Team, thank you very much for the wonderful feedback you've given us. It is also good to hear that you are happy with the unit. This great review make us strive more to provide even better services to our customers. Hopefully we could close yet another successful transaction with you the soonest as well. Until then, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team

はい 2002 日産 シルビア

評価者:
グアテマラ共和国Chr****
投稿日:
2018/01/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very Good Dealer
返信:
Dear Sir Christian, Thank you very much for the great feedback you have given us. It is also very good to hear that from your review, it means that you have received the unit in great condition. Rest assured that we'll continue to work hard in providing better services to our customers. Looking forward to closing a deal yet again with you in the near future. Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2004 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
南スーダン共和国Del****
投稿日:
2017/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Hi there! I got the vehicle a couple of days back. My findings are just as I saw on the site. Looking forward to making another purchase some time soon. Thank you.
返信:
Dear Delta177, Your good ratings and nice feedback is well received and we truly appreciate you for it. We are glad to hear that you received the unit in great condition also. We are as well looking forward to closing a deal with you the soonest as much you do. Just message us immediately if ever you find a unit that you're interested in from among our stocks. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2015 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kil****
投稿日:
2017/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller was very prompt in communication and addressed all my concerns.
返信:
Dear Sir Joseph, For the wonderful feedback and ratings you have given us, we gave you our sincerest thanks. It makes us more motivated to provide even better services and support to our valued customers which includes you now Sir. Looking forward to closing yet another deal with you the soonest. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team