JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 19:14 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


BT CARS Team!Ranks among the trusted and competitive Car suppliers in Japan Markets and worldwide.Aside from our on-hand items on yard we are in a partnership with the local market and group of companies to meet your needs and demands. Our aim for business success is driven by our motivated staff and their commitment to provide services responsibly.We offer various kinds of units to meet your road transport desires.Our executive cars is good for your daily home to office rush. If you're more into outdoors we have our SUV's and pick up stocks ready for off-roads. We are also open for long term business partnership for our fellow dealers outside Japan who do used car business in their local areas.We assure honest and safety transactions by following Tradecarview terms and policies.Feel free to contact us! we greatly appreciate to assist your queries.

累計

総合評価4.1 84 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.2
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
73
いいえ
11

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.8 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ3.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

73

はい 2015 スバル レガシィ アウトバック

評価者:
ケニア共和国fro****
投稿日:
2017/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
返信:
Dear Sir Josiah, For the great ratings you have given us, we sincerely give you our utmost thanks. We'll look forward to close yet another deal with you the soonest. Just message us immediately if ever you have another unit that you are interested in from our available stocks. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2008 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Tou****
投稿日:
2017/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
返信:
Dear Toulmins, Thank you for that very nice ratings you gave us. We truly appreciate it from you. We'd gladly look forward if ever you intend to deal with us again. We would gladly assist you in every way. Until our next transaction, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
レユニオンlor****
投稿日:
2017/10/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good dealer
返信:
Dear lormi974, In behalf of the whole BT Cars Team, we give you our utmost thanks for giving us a wonderful feedback and good ratings. We truly appreciate it from you. It makes us strive harder to provide better services to our valued customers which includes yours now. Feel free to check from among our stocks and just message us if ever you have one you like and we would gladly assist you for it would be nice to do business with you again. Until then, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team

はい 2010 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gbu****
投稿日:
2017/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great Team, it truly was a pleasure doing business with them. Very helpful and honest team. Happy customer all the way!!!
返信:
Dear gbulawayo, In behalf of the whole BT Team, we give you our utmost gratitude for the overwhelming feedback you gave us. It made us even more motivated to provide our customers the best service to the best of our knowledge and skills. Looking forward for yet another transaction with you, our valued customer now, in the near future. Until then, have a nice day ahead! Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2012 フォルクスワーゲン ティグアン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Dr ****
投稿日:
2017/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have not yet received the car, the local logistics company of tradecarview say the ship was delayed to dock today 2nd September 2017.
返信:
Dear Dr. Miriam, Thank you for the ratings you have given us. We truly appreciate it from you. Despite quite the delay on the Arrival of this unit, we are still looking forward to do business with you again in the near future. Just feel free to message us again. Best regards, BT Cars Team

はい 2010 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ケニア共和国TLA****
投稿日:
2017/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
BT Cars were excellent sellers. I am 100% happy with my purchse
返信:
TLA, We were truly overwhelmed by this great feedback of yours and in behalf of the whole BT Team thank you very much. This makes us feel more inspired to do better with our next transactions from our customers which now includes you. It is also good to hear that you have received the unit in great condition. Until our next successful transaction, have a nice day ahead! -BT Cars Team

はい 2011 フォルクスワーゲン トゥアレグ

評価者:
ケニア共和国nya****
投稿日:
2017/08/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good job, the communication was prompt and clear. Car is perfect and agree with the 4.5 Grading, nearly new.
返信:
Dear Sir nyaggsb, We are happy to hear that you have received the car well and is in very good condition. Thank you very much as well for this great feedback. It sure made us do better for our next transactions especially with our valued customers including you now Sir. Looking forward yet for another successful transaction with you in the near future. -BT Cars Team

はい 2010 BMW X1

評価者:
ケニア共和国Saq****
投稿日:
2017/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It took 2 months to ship my car after payment.
返信:
Saqib Soomro, Thank you very much for the feedback you gave us. It is quite sad to hear about the shipment period for this unit. But still thank for the honest feedback for it make us strive for a better service to our valued customers. Despite it though, we will look forward for yet another successful transaction with you. Until, then, have a nice day ahead! -BT Cars Team

はい 2013 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Fid****
投稿日:
2017/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I contacted 5 dealers but while the others took days to respond or responded with "cut and paste answers", BT Cars usually responded within hours with accurate information. The car arrived as described, very clean, no scratches, and all electronics and sensors work perfectly. Car photos posted on Trade Car View were genuine.
返信:
Sir Fred, We are very grateful for the wonderful feedback you gave us. It makes us even strive harder to give our valued customers including you better services to the best of our knowledge and skills. It is also great to hear that you received the car very well. Until our next successful transaction, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team

はい 2007 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Niy****
投稿日:
2017/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Happy to annouce receipt of my vehicle. It was a pleasure to deal with your service! the car was received in good condition! Thanks alot!
返信:
Sir Emmanuel, Thank you very much for giving us a wonderful feedback. Indeed, we truly appreciate it from you. It is also good to hear that the you received the unit well. As well as you are most welcome Sir as it is our pleasure to assist you in any way we can. Looking forward for yet another successful transaction with you. Until then, have a nice day ahead! - BT Cars Team