JAPAN TIME: 2020/10/20 23:31 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Supply "Rare" cars from JAPAN

累計

総合評価4.3 56 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
47
いいえ
9

半年以内の評価

総合評価
5.0 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション5.0
発送の速さ5.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 3

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

47

はい 2003 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバAnt****
投稿日:
2018/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
This was a 2003 Suzuki Jimny we purchased in April 2018. The car arrived in good condition and drives well. Everything seems to be working well on the car. We are happy buyers from Tradecarview & Agasta-1 Co. Ltd and can recommend them. Their communication and website are excellent. The only surprise was how long it took to ship the car... we purchased it on April 25, 2018 and received it on July 21, 2018 (nearly 3 months). But it was worth the wait.

はい 1995 スバル サンバー

評価者:
カナダDar****
投稿日:
2018/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Communication was dismal at best. It took approximately 4 months from the time of purchase to the van landing in New Westminster. However, the van was in perfect condition and passed the BC OOP inspection with a few minor adjustments. I would recommend this seller, just be prepared for the process to be slow.

はい 2003 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
イギリスleo****
投稿日:
2018/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller, car arrived and was in better condition than expected!!

はい 1991 ホンダ ビート

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)ste****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was a good car the vehicle was as described

はい 1992 スズキ カプチーノ

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Las****
投稿日:
2018/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks! I'm happy with everything. Would definitely buy another car from Agasta-1.

はい 2008 キャデラック エスカレード

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Pie****
投稿日:
2018/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I get my ESCALADE after more difficulties and I spent more time only for this SUV. It depend...But I say thank you!

はい 2007 ランドローバー フリーランダー

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Seb****
投稿日:
2017/12/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1996 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mah****
投稿日:
2017/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2001 日産 ステージア

評価者:
ニュージーランドLin****
投稿日:
2017/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
While the vehicle I originally wanted and paid for became unavailable, the company was able to sort out a replacement. When the vehicle arrived, it was in better condition that expected.

はい 2006 ホンダ エリシオン

評価者:
イギリスZol****
投稿日:
2017/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was a first time user on TradecarView, and I use for buy a car with Agasta Co Ltd first time. I had a great challenge where the customer service was fantastic and really helpfull. Lovely site lovely speaks, great deals I made. Highly recommended.