JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/23 12:51 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 175 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
155
いいえ
20

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 40 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 38

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

38

はい 2003 三菱ふそう Super Great

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kar****
投稿日:
2020/09/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I received the truck in very good condition, thank you Auction Tokyo for your support in selecting the truck. Although the process took longer than anticipated, it was worth the waiting

はい 1997 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国bwa****
投稿日:
2020/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice truck, but the trailer is rotten too bad.

はい 2009 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国pat****
投稿日:
2020/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i appreciate auction tokyo and i wont hesitate to recommend them to anyone. shipment was super fast and documents were received in time. thank you so much.

はい 2010 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Jka****
投稿日:
2020/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car is in good shape seller responded well to all querries and was responding to all messages

はい 2009 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦And****
投稿日:
2020/08/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am extremely satisfied with the car. The only problem is that there was no spare tire on it.

はい 2002 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mbe****
投稿日:
2020/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
hi i am happy tell you that i have received the item in good order. however there was alot of confusion when the seller had exchanged the units and i felt like i was going to loos my money. so i had to accept the other unit he offered. these two units are a bit different with what i got having springs in the from axcell it is having wish bone, this is not very good for our enviroment. i think he should display only those units which are for sale and not exchange. otherwise it is working properly.

はい 2000 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国nde****
投稿日:
2020/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The transaction went fine and the Item was as it looked in the pictures. I am satisfied, no complaints

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Kun****
投稿日:
2020/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The transaction went smoothly,timeous communication plus shipped in time plus the car drives great thanks auction tokyo.

はい 2007 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスChr****
投稿日:
2020/08/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great communication and no problems car was as described would recommend thanks

はい 2009 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Ten****
投稿日:
2020/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Yes, I need your assistance so badly. The receiving agency in Micronesia/Chuuk needed additional document/clearance. According to the agency they need the release authorization/some form of assurance of payment made to Kyowa Orchid. Please attend to resolve the matter. The vehicle has being held at the agency possession. I need that ASAP. Thank you