JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/08 09:28 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Exporting Professional with Great ExperienceGetting struggled with importing vehicles from Japan?We are here to help you!Auction Tokyo has a massive experience on exporting Japanese used cars to over 50 countries.We have professionally trained staffs to help you with:- finding the best car you want- inspection- shipping... and more.Looking for Vans? Trucks?Feel free to contact us. Those are our garden!

累計

総合評価4.5 124 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
107
いいえ
17

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 16 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 15

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

124

はい 2003 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Abe****
投稿日:
2019/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Car arrived and it is in good condition .Seller never replied an email during negotiations which was a bit unprofessional.

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国YAN****
投稿日:
2019/03/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Greet

いいえ 2008 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
英領バージン諸島sir****
投稿日:
2019/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Auction Tokyo and tradecarview is a totally waste of time and money. Want to see the moldy and flooded car I got from them that cannot start please my email ***** if you get a faulty car from this website they won't help you. Auction Tokyo God is not sleeping.

はい 1999 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chu****
投稿日:
2019/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It's amazing to buy vehicles using tradecarview. Most importantly, the decentralisation in terms of payments. Through any bank you can pay using tradecarview Zambia, payments is done in our currency and security is 100 percent. previously payments was done in Dollars. Try Tradecarview you will never regret or ask using this line 0963 371626. Mushili Ndola.

はい 2008 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Lwa****
投稿日:
2019/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I bought this Toyota Land Cruiser, and it is a Very Nice Car. I can real recommend for this supplier/seller. Pictures displayed are exact same to the car received. They were sharp and quick to respond to any of my queries. Well done Auction Tokyo's Team. Regards Lwaga

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国edm****
投稿日:
2019/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
its good to purchase trow carview, because everthing that i saw it was really and unbelieveble like i choice in the place. i always will purchase trow carview. thank you fellers

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国man****
投稿日:
2018/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
there is need to improve the shipping time

はい 1993 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ste****
投稿日:
2018/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good company and very reliable. Keep it up

はい 2005 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Chi****
投稿日:
2018/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I appreciate the transaction. I have received the vehicle

いいえ 2008 日産 ノート

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダLaw****
投稿日:
2018/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
only got 1 key when i was told that their are 2 key one of the mirrors are not working tires were bad jack was missing and the list goes on and on