JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 04:38 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 225 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
203
いいえ
22

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 110 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 101

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

203

はい 2008 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦lem****
投稿日:
2020/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am satisfied with the purchase. However, items description should more details such as the exact local of any major and minor scratches &, etc.

はい 2008 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国owe****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The shipping was delayed, expected less than six weeks

はい 2010 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
セントルシアRem****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything went very smoothly. Good and quick answers. Good communication.

はい 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国web****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Awesome am happy with the car

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Per****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car left Japan on 26 October 2019 and arrived in December. It was a great experience and the seller was available to answer all my queries. I duly recommend this seller!!!! I am so happy. The car is better than photos.

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国bob****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks to G Lion for delivering my car to Kenya. The car was received was as shown on the pictures except that the navigation system was not working. unfortunately the SD card was removed. Overall, the buying experience was great!

はい 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフトゥーラン

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国gmo****
投稿日:
2020/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the vehicle in the condition discribed online. Thank you very much for your honesty. Galen.

はい 2009 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバLau****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
バハマ国TLC****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mia****
投稿日:
2020/01/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car in good condition, drives great, overall condition is excellent, the only problem is some dents that were not visible on the pictures. From the process of buying to collection TCV and G Lion Trading Corporation were just incredible. This vehicle is great and I recommend this vendor for those wanting to buy reconditioned vehicles. It was my pleasure to do business with you.