JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/01 02:02 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 246 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
222
いいえ
24

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 91 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 83

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

222

はい 2005 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国chr****
投稿日:
2020/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ カローラランクス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国art****
投稿日:
2020/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I receive the iten today. This is my third car buying with you. It means that your services are five stars. See you next time.

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国JOH****
投稿日:
2020/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国tin****
投稿日:
2020/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2010 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gkz****
投稿日:
2020/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the item in good condition . I would definitely recommend the seller to other buyers.looking forward to do more business with G LION TRADING

はい 2009 トヨタ クラウン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ajk****
投稿日:
2020/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1994 ローバー ミニ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)JCa****
投稿日:
2020/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am pleased with the transaction with G-Lion, the communication was quick and good. The car is as advertised and as expected. I would have liked more pictures showing close ups of the underside and engine of car. I would definitely use G-Lion again

はい 2006 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mil****
投稿日:
2020/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Hello Thanks for the car and the cleaning, the car comes with all the conditions I saw on the internet. I'm so happy thank you good afternoon I see in the car that a remote key is missing so a remote and two keys arrived. what happened?

はい 2003 トヨタ ブレビス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国zol****
投稿日:
2020/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm really enjoying the ride,I received with all recommended condition,thanks so much

はい 1998 トヨタ クレスタ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国NHo****
投稿日:
2020/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi from Germany, the Cresta is in very good condition and Im happy with it. I can very recommend this seller!