JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/14 02:35 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 282 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
255
いいえ
27

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 77 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 68

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

255

はい 2007 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Och****
投稿日:
2020/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Kept tracking the ship however the ship did not reached the intended destination as my Enquiries told me there could have been trans shipment. My Agent is yet to access the car

はい 2006 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Nga****
投稿日:
2020/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent exporter. will do business again. Very honest exporter. Buy from him. You won't be disappointed.

はい 2012 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2020/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car was clean enough the way i was told by the seller its running very well therefore am very ready to do business with u next time am grateful to u may God bless u for good work my client told me i sold him a good car thanks so much .

はい 2014 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国tim****
投稿日:
2020/05/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The communication and feedback was rapid. The seller was always approachable for clarification at anytime and freely volunteered information required. In general it was a good experience and would definitely recommend the seller. Looking forward to receive my unit in Mombasa, Kenya pretty soon. Best!

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルSuh****
投稿日:
2020/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
A +++++++ Seller

はい 2007 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mai****
投稿日:
2020/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi, thank you so much for your quick and reliable service to delivering this item. I did receive the car yesterday and in great prescribed condition. However all the listed accessories to this item were found except the luggage mat is missing. Not sure if was included in at the time of shipment, but I did not see it. Otherwise all other accessories were intact. thanks.

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国jam****
投稿日:
2020/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I advise the seller to share accurate information regarding the shipping schedule and so on. By the way, I really appreciate your service.

はい 2008 トヨタ プレミオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sos****
投稿日:
2020/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much for your business good car, defectives no carpet into the car

はい 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
南スーダン共和国Oro****
投稿日:
2020/04/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear Sir, Thank you very Much. I have received the Vehicle in good condition the only problems was the keys were Broken. There for I recommend this Supplier.

はい 1986 スズキ ジムニー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Amd****
投稿日:
2020/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you G Lion. Communication was succinct and accurate. They shipped seamlessly. They even sent an extra spare tire! The car description was very brief and didn't list all the cars ailments but this is to be expected in any used car purchase. Would buy from them again!