JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/05 16:00 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 260 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
234
いいえ
26

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 78 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 70

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

235

はい 2013 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kim****
投稿日:
2019/12/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Kim****
投稿日:
2019/12/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 トヨタ クルーガーV

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国hus****
投稿日:
2019/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My pleasure doing business with you, so interested with the car just some few problems but its 95% cool. Keep it up thank you

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kil****
投稿日:
2019/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was received as good as it was looking in the picture...but with a defective battery

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラランクス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国zaq****
投稿日:
2019/12/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ayl****
投稿日:
2019/12/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Afternoon, i trust you are well! It's being very good, and I'm really enjoying the service and the availability of yours.

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mat****
投稿日:
2019/11/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This is to confirm that I received the vehicle on 26th November in Zambia. The vehicle is in perfect condition just as you advertised it on your website. The only thing that needs replacement is the battery but other than that everything else is fine. Thank you so much for your professionalism in handling my queries from the beginning till the end and for supplying a very good car. I hope to do more business with you in the near future. Warm regards, Matthew

はい 2006 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Her****
投稿日:
2019/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
That was a good purchase. Thanks Please next send 2 keys, because this kind of key are not available here...

はい 2003 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ABU****
投稿日:
2019/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
IT WAS GOOD UNITS GOOD COMMUNICATION THANK YOU SADIKI

はい 2004 トヨタ クラウン

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国jan****
投稿日:
2019/11/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I request for another remote control of the car if it is with you. I got only one, no spare