JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/31 03:58 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 245 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
221
いいえ
24

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 90 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 82

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

245

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国YZ1****
投稿日:
2020/03/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 三菱 アウトランダー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mat****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
satisfait, très bonne impression. néanmoins la phare droite n'est pas bien assise a son endroit, et il manque les coupes-vents .

はい 2005 BMW 1シリーズ

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国Joe****
投稿日:
2020/03/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国chr****
投稿日:
2020/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ カローラランクス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国art****
投稿日:
2020/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I receive the iten today. This is my third car buying with you. It means that your services are five stars. See you next time.

はい 2002 トヨタ カローラスパシオ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国JOH****
投稿日:
2020/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国tin****
投稿日:
2020/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2010 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gkz****
投稿日:
2020/02/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the item in good condition . I would definitely recommend the seller to other buyers.looking forward to do more business with G LION TRADING

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国jac****
投稿日:
2020/02/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I bought the item in October but I received the car in December, the car drives well but it has scratches which he didn't mention to me about it before, the pictures showed the car had two sets of keys but I just received one key In short the seller is not very Honest Buy from him at your own risk.

いいえ 2005 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
パラオbri****
投稿日:
2020/02/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Both(seller & TCV) try avoid from the issue(problem).. im gona talk w my friend do not use here buying car.. after sale they dont care what happen..