JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/01 18:47 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 246 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
222
いいえ
24

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 91 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 83

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

246

いいえ 2005 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
パラオbri****
投稿日:
2020/02/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Both(seller & TCV) try avoid from the issue(problem).. im gona talk w my friend do not use here buying car.. after sale they dont care what happen..

はい 2009 トヨタ クラウン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ajk****
投稿日:
2020/02/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1994 ローバー ミニ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)JCa****
投稿日:
2020/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am pleased with the transaction with G-Lion, the communication was quick and good. The car is as advertised and as expected. I would have liked more pictures showing close ups of the underside and engine of car. I would definitely use G-Lion again

はい 2006 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mil****
投稿日:
2020/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Hello Thanks for the car and the cleaning, the car comes with all the conditions I saw on the internet. I'm so happy thank you good afternoon I see in the car that a remote key is missing so a remote and two keys arrived. what happened?

はい 2003 トヨタ ブレビス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国zol****
投稿日:
2020/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm really enjoying the ride,I received with all recommended condition,thanks so much

はい 1998 トヨタ クレスタ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国NHo****
投稿日:
2020/01/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hi from Germany, the Cresta is in very good condition and Im happy with it. I can very recommend this seller!

はい 2013 トヨタ タウンエーストラック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2020/01/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2004 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
ザンビア共和国chi****
投稿日:
2020/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2006 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sal****
投稿日:
2020/01/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All I can say is keep it up good job

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国DEE****
投稿日:
2020/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THANK YOU