JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/04 11:45 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 246 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
222
いいえ
24

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 89 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 82

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

246

はい 2013 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
ケニア共和国sol****
投稿日:
2020/01/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great customer service

はい 2003 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sos****
投稿日:
2020/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car It has a defect inside as well as outside Regards Sosytunga

はい 2006 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
グレナダgaf****
投稿日:
2020/01/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Vehicle came in very good condition as described and has features that I did not anticipated which I am happy with.

はい 1998 日産 シーマ

評価者:
イギリスHea****
投稿日:
2020/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the car. Great communication. Would happily recommend G Lion to anyone. Thanks.

はい 2010 トヨタ ブレイド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2020/01/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did a good job of delivering the vehicle to me as agreed. The unit is a good one except the seller did not mention that the steering rack needs repair. There is a slight noise coming from universal joint. Paperwork, the unit, all in good condition.

はい 2008 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦lem****
投稿日:
2020/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am satisfied with the purchase. However, items description should more details such as the exact local of any major and minor scratches &, etc.

はい 2008 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国owe****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The shipping was delayed, expected less than six weeks

はい 2010 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
セントルシアRem****
投稿日:
2020/01/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything went very smoothly. Good and quick answers. Good communication.

はい 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国web****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Awesome am happy with the car

はい 2007 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Per****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car left Japan on 26 October 2019 and arrived in December. It was a great experience and the seller was available to answer all my queries. I duly recommend this seller!!!! I am so happy. The car is better than photos.