JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/02 08:13 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.4 246 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
222
いいえ
24

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 91 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 83

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

246

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国bob****
投稿日:
2020/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks to G Lion for delivering my car to Kenya. The car was received was as shown on the pictures except that the navigation system was not working. unfortunately the SD card was removed. Overall, the buying experience was great!

はい 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフトゥーラン

評価者:
ボツワナ共和国gmo****
投稿日:
2020/01/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the vehicle in the condition discribed online. Thank you very much for your honesty. Galen.

はい 2009 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバLau****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
バハマ国TLC****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mia****
投稿日:
2020/01/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car in good condition, drives great, overall condition is excellent, the only problem is some dents that were not visible on the pictures. From the process of buying to collection TCV and G Lion Trading Corporation were just incredible. This vehicle is great and I recommend this vendor for those wanting to buy reconditioned vehicles. It was my pleasure to do business with you.

はい 2008 トヨタ bB

評価者:
イギリスHea****
投稿日:
2020/01/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is in better than described condition. The communication was superb and I would highly recommend G Lion Trading.

はい 2013 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pgi****
投稿日:
2020/01/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much for a smooth transaction . the car is great!

はい 2002 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kag****
投稿日:
2019/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The unit arrived as described by seller, I will recommend to other buyers, though they have to improve communications. For Tanzanian Buyers I would also recommend Walmax clearing service, they are the best

はい 2006 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国AMA****
投稿日:
2019/12/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good Car. Good Customer care. Good cooperation. Thank you.

はい 1996 トヨタ チェイサー

評価者:
イギリスtri****
投稿日:
2019/12/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received vehicle as described great overall experience