JAPAN TIME: 2020/10/01 21:55 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 301 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
270
いいえ
31

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 77 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 68

/

いいえ 9

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

270

はい 2012 スバル レガシィ アウトバック

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mr.****
投稿日:
2020/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 フォード エクスプローラー

評価者:
フィンランド共和国eev****
投稿日:
2020/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Despite some scratches on the front plastic bumper the car is in excellent condition and it has exceeded my expectations! The communication with the seller was very fast from the beginning till the end, I am very satisfied with my purchase and the operations of the seller. I can strongly recommend G Lion Trading Corporation and if I ever need another car, I would be happy to deal with the same company!

はい 2007 日産 ブルーバードシルフィ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国gxm****
投稿日:
2020/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
There was a discrepancy between the Jevic report and the logbook in the year of registration. 2006 Vs 2007.This created difficulties in clearing the car entry into Uganda.After a lengthy negotiation process,the car was eventually allowed into the Country.

はい 2013 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国sak****
投稿日:
2020/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The whole process was made easy, the seller responded to all my questions and concerns. I received the car in the exact conditions that was described by the seller. In short I received an excellent service from the seller. I am happy and thankful.

はい 2006 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国and****
投稿日:
2020/09/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello many thanks for ur services. the car is great. I hope we make more business soon.

はい 2011 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Nil****
投稿日:
2020/09/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
nice supplier and trustable. Thanks to all sales team. Regards Nilesg

はい 2013 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国tim****
投稿日:
2020/08/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
THE CAR WAS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION.

はい 1996 マツダ アンフィニRX-7

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Tje****
投稿日:
2020/08/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is what I’ve dreamed of thank you guys so much!! Looking forward to working with you soon!

はい 2001 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Uso****
投稿日:
2020/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2014 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国syl****
投稿日:
2020/08/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent service. Communication was good. The car was in mint condition and the car shipped and arrived within the stated time.