JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/27 10:05 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 301 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
270
いいえ
31

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 80 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 70

/

いいえ 10

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

31

いいえ 1990 マツダ サバンナRX-7

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)tuc****
投稿日:
2020/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Missing most of the belts to start the vehicle, asked if any rust or if issues with engine, gave a very vague answer. Rust was every where in the body and engine bay. Body kit falling apart and still no answers on everything wrong

いいえ 2009 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
イギリスNip****
投稿日:
2020/08/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am not satisfied with the description as the toolkit is missing and there are some scratches that you didn't not mention but otherwise the car is ok.

いいえ 2002 メルセデス・ベンツ CLK

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国ste****
投稿日:
2020/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I looking only for LHD Cars, but this is a RHD car. No One Pics shows, that isn't a LHD Car!

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Abd****
投稿日:
2020/08/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The shocks of the vehicle were all worn out. Fog lights of the vehicle were removed before shipment Tcv agency in uganda is completely useless. They can not help a customer even with a slightest inquiry.

いいえ 1995 ダイハツ ミラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Cjk****
投稿日:
2020/07/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国daw****
投稿日:
2020/06/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am sorry it was not G LION TRADING Corporation. Was CALLIN CO.,LTD.

いいえ 2007 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスGwu****
投稿日:
2020/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
To say that I'm a disappointed is a gross understatement. My car had damaged shock absorbers on arrival.I had asked the seller if the car had any issues before I made the purchase, and they assured me everything was fine. The car also had serious dents that were not shown on the pictures on the website. I tried reaching out to the seller to complain, but I wasn't responded to.

いいえ 2013 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国com****
投稿日:
2020/05/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
car had scratches and dents that were not visible on the pictures. otherwise, car runs great

いいえ 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mmu****
投稿日:
2020/04/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Vehicle not yet arrived,no communication y

いいえ 2011 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
バハマ国Dis****
投稿日:
2020/03/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good afternoon, I purchased the vehicle for my mother in law, an elderly 79 years old retiree. Someone was smoking a cigar and had the ash still in the smaller storage compartment. The car, with cloth seats, is filled with the putrid scent of cigar. Even after cleaning inside. I am very disappointed.