JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/16 04:06 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Japan’s largest car aftermarket store chainAUTOBACS offers one-stop solutions for every aspect of our customers’ automotive needs with Japan's largest approximate 600 store chains, including quality used car purchase and sales with customers.We strive to provide customers with convenience and reliability that will earn their endorsement for our slogan, “Anything about cars, you find at AUTOBACS.”

累計

総合評価4.7 35 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
34
いいえ
1

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 10 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

34

はい 2009 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国msk****
投稿日:
2020/05/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received my vehicle recently and it was in great shape and condition.everything was in order and as described.Thank you for a wonderful service.

はい 2013 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Dic****
投稿日:
2020/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Received the unit I great condition.... Thanks Kazu for your good service and also TCV for linking me up with a good dealer

はい 2009 BMW X3

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国cha****
投稿日:
2020/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I have received the car in good condition as described by seller.

はい 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
カナダisb****
投稿日:
2020/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good service and very honest

はい 2013 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Geo****
投稿日:
2020/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good at communication, should only improve on ensuring spare key and radio card is safe. Thanks

はい 2006 レクサス IS

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダdio****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2013 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国pku****
投稿日:
2020/03/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am I did business with Mr. Kazu who represented Autobacs Seven. He was very professional and honest in all our dealings. I would recommend any buyer to do business with Autobacs seven

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Emm****
投稿日:
2020/03/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was so perfect, I really appreciate the honesty and the service as whole...Am so happy and am looking forward in doing bussiness with Autobacs again....Kind regards!!

はい 2004 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ost****
投稿日:
2020/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Pon****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I didn't expect that fast service with Autobac's Seven through TCV compare to other online companies that sell Japanese used cars. Very trustworthy and fast feedback and update on purchase vehicle. Looking forward to do more business with you and referring you to others. Thank you, Moria