JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/19 17:09 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Japan’s largest car aftermarket store chainAUTOBACS offers one-stop solutions for every aspect of our customers’ automotive needs with Japan's largest approximate 600 store chains, including quality used car purchase and sales with customers.We strive to provide customers with convenience and reliability that will earn their endorsement for our slogan, “Anything about cars, you find at AUTOBACS.”

累計

総合評価4.8 25 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
25
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

25

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Era****
投稿日:
2018/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I made a mistake and clicked "Item Received" kindly reverse this for the item is still in transit, i.e. on its way to Durban South Africa.

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lej****
投稿日:
2018/10/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2012 日産 リーフ

評価者:
ウクライナale****
投稿日:
2018/07/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
здравствуйте. Я заказал Nissan Leaf у Autobacs Seven (JAPAN)Co.,ltd .Автомобиль 2012 класс 4,5.Было очень точное описание товара и вежливое общение с продавцом. Продавец достаточно быстро организовал отправку автомобиля. Я рекомендую данную компанию.С уважением Александр.

はい 2011 メルセデス・ベンツ Bクラス

評価者:
ケニア共和国mia****
投稿日:
2018/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Received the car in good condition.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ndu****
投稿日:
2018/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This seller is very faithful and very good. i received the unit better than i expected. Kelvin.

はい 1989 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
カナダjdm****
投稿日:
2018/05/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good Car, Good communication. Hope They will have more cars what I like . Thanks, Mr Taira.

はい 2006 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国ngo****
投稿日:
2018/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
iam enjoying the drive.the seller too is a good guy who promised me that the car was in good sharp,of which i can to believe him. wishing him luck in his car business

はい 2008 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ニュージーランドhin****
投稿日:
2018/03/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great trade! Highly recommended! Thanks.

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Rob****
投稿日:
2017/12/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No worries. Excellent car.....

はい 2007 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国GAD****
投稿日:
2017/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is my Second time i buy the car from this site. You have been very helpful and every thing is perfect. Keep it up