JAPAN TIME: 2022/11/30 22:55 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Quality Auto is the best Aims to provide the high-quality used cars while bringing the best customer service to all our customers worldwide.Our company is equipped only with highly skilled mechanics who maintains our stock units while they are on our yard.Our responsible salespersons never gets tired of assisting customers from the moment they inquire from us until the car is delivered to them safely.There is one word though that is of high importance to us, QUALITY. Living to its' name, we never sell underrated cars, we only sell the finest kinds because our goal is to satisfy our customers and to bring smiles to their families.・Japan Used Vehicle Exporters Association - JUMVEA Member 000695・Secondhand dealer license No. 541161803900, Public Safety Commission of Aichi Prefecture・JapaneseCarTrade Premium Member

累計

総合評価4.5 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
20
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

20

はい 2012 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2022/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Spot on they mean business

はい 1994 トヨタ ランドクルーザー80

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Sam****
投稿日:
2022/09/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The transaction was very organized and I recommend it to anyone everything went well and smooth and definitely I will purchase vehicle again they have very good prices very flexible and they’re willing to negotiate with you thank you very much TCV

はい 2017 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ザンビア共和国nge****
投稿日:
2022/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i requested for new tires and rims, they provided just that. car i received was as good as new, with a few surprise gifts in it!! overall i will be using this seller going forward. i am realy enjoying my toyota prado..

はい 2012 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
南スーダン共和国Mus****
投稿日:
2022/09/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This deal is very excellent, from start to finish without any problem, I received my car in a very clean condition so I can recommend this seller to under buyer without any hesitation

はい 2015 メルセデス・ベンツ Cクラス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国emm****
投稿日:
2022/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The service was excellent, the car was in perfect condition as seen on the picture.

はい 2007 ポルシェ 911

評価者:
カナダPhi****
投稿日:
2022/07/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This was my first time importing a car from Japan and Quality Auto made it as simple as possible. They responded quickly to any questions and got me a great deal on my vehicle. I will definitely do business with them again in the future.

はい 1999 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Sim****
投稿日:
2022/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did not give much information about status of the vehicle. Underneath is very corroded, ac was not working and the seller did not show on photos as other sellers do
返信:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. AC was not included in the options. We thought you had checked the options before purchasing. Also, since it is a 1999 vehicle, it is a very old vehicle. If you have any request, I could check it. We apologize for not being able to get your expectations. because you did not request or ask us anything. Please ask me if you have any questions. We will do our best to answer. If you have any questions next time, please feel free to ask. Thank you for your purchase.

はい 2011 BMW X5

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国fun****
投稿日:
2022/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller

はい 2020 日産 ノート

評価者:
パキスタン・イスラム共和国Has****
投稿日:
2022/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
パラオRT ****
投稿日:
2022/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller is very responsive even tho we have a lot of questions. Transaction si great! Appreciate the team.