JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/02 18:24 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.DIYATA JAPAN is one of the oldest used cars exporter in Japan. We have been in the field of exporting used cars for than 10 years to different parts of the globe.Our experience speaks for itself. We offer quality cars for very competitive prices.We mostly deal with Japanese brands like Toyota, Nissan, …e.t.c.We also deal with some foreign brands like, BMW, Subaru, Land Rover, ….e.t.c Irashaimasee!!!

累計

総合評価4.5 755 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
697
いいえ
58

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 45 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 38

/

いいえ 7

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

45

はい 2011 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
中華人民共和国Mzu****
投稿日:
2020/05/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Everything is just perfect apart from that l have received a smashed car at a back. According to the Tanzania shipping reports they have received an already smashed car. When buying, the item had no smashed area

はい 2009 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ケニア共和国Pab****
投稿日:
2020/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Honest & Transparent. Met & Exceeded my Expectation

いいえ 2000 三菱 パジェロミニ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国chr****
投稿日:
2020/05/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
No comment!

いいえ 2012 スズキ エブリイ

評価者:
バハマ国kah****
投稿日:
2020/05/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
They stole the roof rack off the van and everytime I enquire about it they give me the run around and no response back as to why it wasnt on when it was shipped to the Bahamas However I will not recommend anyone doing business with them

はい 2013 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国Rut****
投稿日:
2020/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is outstanding and in good condition. I loved it.

はい 2012 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケニア共和国Cha****
投稿日:
2020/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
This car was clean enough the way i was told by the seller its running very well therefore am very ready to do business with u next time am grateful to u may God bless u for good work my client told me i sold him a good car thanks so much .

はい 2013 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
ケニア共和国jam****
投稿日:
2020/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
car was received in good condition

はい 2011 日産 キューブ

評価者:
バハマ国Pat****
投稿日:
2020/04/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
can you tell me where i can find the car jack, because i cannot find it no where in the car and it is showing where a jack is suppose to be in the car

はい 2012 ダイハツ ハイゼットカーゴ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国aka****
投稿日:
2020/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 ダイハツ ハイゼットカーゴ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国aka****
投稿日:
2020/04/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0