JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/11 06:36 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 552 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
507
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 4 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.8
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 4

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

552

はい 2002 BMW Z3

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスlei****
投稿日:
2015/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2001 フォルクスワーゲン ボーラ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Eli****
投稿日:
2015/11/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
your service was superb, thank you Hiroshi

はい 2000 トヨタ WiLL Vi

評価者:
イギリスLAT****
投稿日:
2015/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent company, car was as described, slight damage in transit but nothing serious, all went smoothly.
返信:
hi thanks for nice feedback am appreciated and hope to make another deal with you in near future again best regards sasaki

はい 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
スペインser****
投稿日:
2015/10/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Gracias señor Marega por su ayuda! Buena y rapida comunicación con el vendedor. Funcionamiento bueno del coche y toda la documentación en regla para la entrada en España.. Buen funcionamiento y facil de comprar en la web de tradecarview.

はい 2004 メルセデス・ベンツ Eクラス

評価者:
アルバJea****
投稿日:
2015/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1989 メルセデス・ベンツ Gクラス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ras****
投稿日:
2015/10/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Excellent supplier

はい 1999 トヨタ ダイナトラック

評価者:
ザンビア共和国BES****
投稿日:
2015/10/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I did not have any problem with yhis seller in fact the vessel is already at the Port awaiting the Agent in Tamzania to clear it.
返信:
thank you very much for your feedback!! pleasure we made this deal and looking forward to make more business with you!! regards sasaki

はい 1994 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
イギリスTur****
投稿日:
2015/09/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Perfectly as described, in excellent condition, everything works. Needed a couple of replenishable parts eg steering rack gaitor and CV boot to be registered here but no problem :)

はい 1997 トヨタ スターレット

評価者:
イギリスEP9****
投稿日:
2015/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Iva****
投稿日:
2015/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
GREAT car!!! I very much appreciate thank you