JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/23 07:49 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!WE ARE THE GLOBAL CAR DEALER !!Budget Holdings was established in 1962, and now have various experiences and knowledge for global car trading. WHEREVER YOU ARE, we can ship cars for you!!Even you can't find model you are looking for, we can also provide up-dated Auto Auction information. Based on your expected price range, we can offer unit which you EXACTLY want! Satisfied customer brings another customer. Over 50 years our company history has been supported by our loyal customer.Waiting for your orders !

累計

総合評価4.5 548 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
503
いいえ
45

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.2 11 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

503

はい 2005 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダvic****
投稿日:
2020/01/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My overall experience was good. The car came 2 weeks earlier than expected and it was in really great condition except for a dead battery. My only disappointment was the color of the car....the pictures posted were very misleading. The car appeared to be of a different color.

はい 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mis****
投稿日:
2019/12/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Item was in good quality as seen before in picture.

はい 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mra****
投稿日:
2019/12/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item received successful

はい 2003 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sam****
投稿日:
2019/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is in very good condition and is very good mashallah

はい 2011 ホンダ フィットシャトル

評価者:
ケニア共和国kev****
投稿日:
2019/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 トヨタ キャミ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国tat****
投稿日:
2019/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The radio was changed it was not connected to the vehicle at all. All spanners, jack wheel spanner were missing

はい 2003 日産 ティアナ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Elv****
投稿日:
2019/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Only dissappointed with the appointed logistics agent from Dar. Tje union arrived two items missing. 1. Back camera 2. One of the two bottle holders on dash board. Kindly assist if you can. Elvis

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ニューカレドニアHel****
投稿日:
2019/08/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything was good . Hiroshi's a good seller you can trust him . I'm very satisfied .

はい 2002 ホンダ インテグラ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダiva****
投稿日:
2019/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Just waiting for the car to reach

はい 2000 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Ebe****
投稿日:
2019/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
He displayed a different car and supplied different one.. The displayed car was dark green but detail was for black car, I read these information but I trusted the car look, thought whether He just mistaken to describe the color! It took more than 60 days to receive the car. Nevertheless, the car is good and runs great! I recommend this supplier!