JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 14:05 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 956 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
847
いいえ
109

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 55 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 49

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

847

はい 2007 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mol****
投稿日:
2018/11/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
highly recommended good seller although the car came with a damaged rear back panel during freight transportation.

はい 2011 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
ケニア共和国B58****
投稿日:
2018/11/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The car is okay. Engine was very dirty

はい 2006 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mow****
投稿日:
2018/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Everything is okay with the vehicle except for the engine check light came on and is still on. We will do the investigation here and give the findings.

はい 2011 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Aus****
投稿日:
2018/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Geo****
投稿日:
2018/11/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
in fact the car was so good i still own it and i would like a partnership with the seller as i still buy cars. please reach out to me at *****

はい 2009 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Muh****
投稿日:
2018/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0

はい 2002 トヨタ グランビア

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Flo****
投稿日:
2018/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good company. Honest man. I recommend this seller to other buyers. Have a wonderful day. From Bukavu, Democratic Republic of the Congo.

はい 2008 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国BAR****
投稿日:
2018/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
no auction sheet , we suspect this uunit was graded as grade RA- repaiered accident, it actually wasnt good enough , although the items was graded grade 4 on the website, we need auction to verify the truth, please send us auction sheet immediately ,we want to proove ,cause it has lots of repaired colour we suspect it got accident ,please send us auction sheet to clear my doubt ,how can the be like this and be grade 4

はい 2011 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bad****
投稿日:
2018/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The trust, the permanente communication, the quality of the item, the rapidity of the shipping. Many thanks.

はい 2005 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国lau****
投稿日:
2018/11/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
very nice car.