JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/04 11:16 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome!I export used cars!In fact, our company is the first time that I do export by oneself. If a thing of doing it finishes being over export by oneself…I came across this site when I strongly prayed! I think that there is enthusiasm from other companies. An employee of our company is only a young employee and I may be unreliable, but, judging from others, do my best with this youth power! It is our company by all means!

累計

総合評価4.4 976 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
867
いいえ
109

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 12 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 12

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

109

いいえ 2003 日産 シビリアンバス

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスsta****
投稿日:
2017/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The bus came with seat that was put in to make it look as if it is a 29 seater the seats are very close and no adult can fit in them this is totally unacceptable and misleading

いいえ 2008 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
セントルシアluv****
投稿日:
2017/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Seller was asked about the car's condition. Seller told me in message that he painted the car and there are no scratches. Car was received with lots of scratches and dents.

いいえ 2007 日産 ティーダラティオ

評価者:
グレナダdic****
投稿日:
2017/07/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm very disappointed with this item, the car look good yh, but it had minor dents and scratches on it, the ad also claim there was no accident which was lie, front passenger door had some work done and had filler on it which was hard and I went and had done work done on the back bumper recently and notice it also had filler, they sprayed it over. technically the car had been hit on the side and back. and work was done to it.

いいえ 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスNat****
投稿日:
2017/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

いいえ 2008 スズキ エブリイ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Iva****
投稿日:
2017/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Terrible condition!!! Late shipping!!! Poor communication! !!! This was a rip off!!!!! I am really not satisfied! !!!!

いいえ 2009 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
マラウイ共和国MAX****
投稿日:
2017/05/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Iam very disappointed with the car I bought from Ryusobanking.After collecting the car, it only moved for less than 200km and the engine knocked off. I would not recommend any friend to by cars from this company.

いいえ 2000 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
グレナダTre****
投稿日:
2017/04/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Photos did not show some defects in the body o the vehicle. The Bottom on the left side needs a complete paint job because it was scratched and it was aerosol painted. Also there were many scratches. Back left window does not work. Seller refused to do the Car check and kept insisting that the van be shipped. Now I know why.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
トンガ王国Jas****
投稿日:
2017/04/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Assembling car .

いいえ 2008 ホンダ アコード

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスSma****
投稿日:
2017/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
When i received vehicle one of the windows werent working and had plastic covering the window that wasnt working, seller stated very clean interior but interior is stink with scent from daily smoker so not accurate description but car does run great and communication with seller is good

いいえ 2009 日産 ADバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Lul****
投稿日:
2017/03/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Wasted alot of time and money to process due to his partners in Kenya who never cared about the transaction i got the logbook after 9months. Accecpt only if the B/L is in your name if not cancel the transaction.