JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/18 09:14 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 379 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
350
いいえ
29

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 36 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 32

/

いいえ 4

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

29

いいえ 2004 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国CHR****
投稿日:
2020/01/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Till to day i didn't y et received the unit.i don't understan

いいえ 2007 ホンダ レジェンド

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国dan****
投稿日:
2019/12/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
1. the interior is not as it was in the photos. A piece of the door was broken in Japan and nothing was said. 2. Communication was very difficult, seller would take long time to answer e-mails. I am not giving "1 star" only because of their contact for Mozambique. She was extremely helpful and efficient. 3. Not quick in sending the item, compared with my experience from other times in the past with other sellers.

いいえ 2004 日産 バネットバン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国nam****
投稿日:
2019/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Answers to emails would take days.

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国bep****
投稿日:
2019/11/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller did not disclose that the vehicle had a dent at the back and on both doors on the right side

いいえ 2009 ホンダ アコードツアラー

評価者:
ケイマン諸島rub****
投稿日:
2019/05/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

いいえ 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Pet****
投稿日:
2019/03/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received a very dirty car as if it was not cleaned for 5 years,I dont know how it passed "car info check"the aircon,hazard button,CD Player,all not working ,the dashboard full of holes,no mat inside,steering lac worn out and worn out chairs.The car has been garaged for two months. I cant recommend this company. Peter Somanje-Malawi

いいえ 2001 三菱 ランサー

評価者:
レユニオンkev****
投稿日:
2018/11/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very bad condition, i have bought about 100 CARS in japan , but is fisrt time a car is in conditions, (not good strut shock for the wrong car, water leak, oil stick broken.....) impossible to drive on the street with this car Carinfocheck is wrong!!!!! not recommend!!!!!!!!

いいえ 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダAli****
投稿日:
2018/04/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Came with a missing nub for the gears

いいえ 2005 トヨタ アイシス

評価者:
イギリスmqr****
投稿日:
2018/02/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The seller was responding great before the vehicle arrived to me. When the vehicle arrived i was told by my mechanic the water pump is faulty and i need a new one including the bearings and full kit. I told the seller and he said to contact him next week. When incontact him again he did not respond. I tried for 6 months and then he blocked my number. I feel he is a fraud and a cheat.

いいえ 2008 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国san****
投稿日:
2017/08/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
the vehicle was delayed by a month, the battery and shocks were finished. car roof top had colour fades