JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/15 06:36 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We can supply vehicles to anywhere in the world.Nikkyo consists of several departments that work together to ensure ourcustomers needs: Car Purchasing deparment, Sales deparment, Accountsdeparment, Shipping & Logisitics department, Parts department, VehicleRepair & Body Work department, Web & IT department are made up of teams ofprofessionals with years of experience & expertise.Nikkyo privately owns its stock yard-- which is divided into 3 motor poolsand capable of handling over 3000 vehicles at any given time.Experience - We have been exporting used cars since 1995.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 368 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
341
いいえ
27

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.4 31 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 29

/

いいえ 2

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

27

いいえ 2005 日産 マーチ

評価者:
ニュージーランドABH****
投稿日:
2014/11/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Did not put all snaps of scratches. It is full of scratches. it is rusty. They did not explain its rusty.Its arrived in New Zeal and. We have to pay too much for repair. We are very unhappy. We will never ever buy car from this seller or may be not from tradecarview.This was our first time to buy cars from japan. And it was very very bad experience. It breaks our heart.
返信:
Thanks for message. Sorry to tell you, but surprised to know that even if there is no rust for this car, you still mentioned about rust. We wonder why?

いいえ 1995 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2014/11/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
the car came with lots of mechanical problems, shock-ups were knocking like hel, it costed me a lot we have to share the cost please.

いいえ 2001 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
アルバRol****
投稿日:
2014/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I'm not satisfied at all recieved the car with both door windows passenger side dameged. Nice pictures but BIG disapointment when you recieve the car. And all the seller will tell you is that they won't do the same error again.

いいえ 2003 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kam****
投稿日:
2014/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The company should be honest. When company says good condition car let it be a good condition. Your buyers come from different walks of life. For some to import a vehicle they have to gone an extra mile. Getting a Loan which has to paid back at a very high interest rate. In case my case I thought that I bought a good condition vehicle. AM SHOCKED

いいえ 2002 マツダ アテンザ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2014/06/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car with engine problems

いいえ 2005 トヨタ パッソ

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mos****
投稿日:
2014/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
He lied in your website about the manufactured year of the car, the manufacture year was 2004 but he advertised it as 2005. This lying coasted me pay penalty to the Government because all Cars that manufactured more than ten yrs have some more payments about 25percent of CIF, Simon

いいえ 2002 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kea****
投稿日:
2013/07/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Seller was not communicating well. Always had to follow up to get feedback. In addition the unit came with a major problem even after undergoing Jevic inspection.I was very dissappointed that the seller could not respond to some of my queries. VERY DISSAPOINTED with this seller, cannot recommnend this seller to other buyers!!!