JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/08 04:32 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 475 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
447
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

447

はい 2003 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
セントルシアTer****
投稿日:
2017/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
the item was received on time and in good conditon. my only issue is that the cd deck is defective. it wont play any cds

はい 2010 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ケニア共和国Bon****
投稿日:
2017/08/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
very proffessional, very prompt and understanding. the car arrived in good time, and was even better than what the pictures looked like. i recommend they get a better camera or better get another camera guy ;) Thanks Agasta for the very clean car.

はい 2000 ホンダ HR-V

評価者:
キリバス共和国tui****
投稿日:
2017/08/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Thank you for a smooth purchase. Highly recommend. Great communication and really helpful.

はい 1997 トヨタ トヨエース

評価者:
マラウイ共和国let****
投稿日:
2017/08/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good deal

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mak****
投稿日:
2017/08/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was clean and in good condition,low mileage.

はい 2004 トヨタ アルファードハイブリッド

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国chi****
投稿日:
2017/08/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I realy admire the seller. She was very coorperative and always want to assist. Infact I will soon search other car from the same seller yesterday the vehicle was not able to start, initially even when received from the port in the dash bord it showed alarm of small var with a mark. the alarm some time appera and some time dissapear. please advice me what to do and am ready to purchase spare if you assist me

はい 2004 フォード エスケープ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Fre****
投稿日:
2017/08/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Hi I received the item in good condition every thing was intact and it is running great once again thanks for the good communication we had. regards fredjer12

はい 1996 トヨタ ハイエーストラック

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島cha****
投稿日:
2017/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ken****
投稿日:
2017/07/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Man****
投稿日:
2017/06/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am so happy for the job well done and as a matter of appreciation am going to do more business with you and introduce more customer.