JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/01 07:28 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Our Commitments for Customers- We Explain Actual Car Condition -What we do first is to figure out actual car condition. Car condition is a key element which is directly linked to quality and prices. In order to explain exact car details to customers, we carry out the following work.Inspection - We inspect every car 3 times.139 points inspection is carried out.Photo - We take detailed photos to explain car condition even damaged part.Condition - We recondition every car and guarantee drive away condition.- We Expalin Why We Are Trusted -We have been widely-supported by customers since 1997. Let us introduce you our policy, work and performance.Guarantee - We accept claims about car conditionExperience - We have been exporting used cars since 1997.Proven - We are a member of JUMVEA ( Japan Used Motor Vehicle Exporters Association )

累計

総合評価4.5 473 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
445
いいえ
28

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.8 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性5.0
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 8

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

445

はい 2005 BMW 1シリーズ

評価者:
レソト王国lef****
投稿日:
2018/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2009 トヨタ アイシス

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国jpk****
投稿日:
2018/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2009 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
イギリスAzl****
投稿日:
2018/12/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
hi i still give you a positive rating for the car has some scrathes on the bonnet/door and there a bump on the rear bumper that you didnt mention.You should improve the delivery time because it took around three months for delivery.

はい 2003 トヨタ アベンシス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国doo****
投稿日:
2018/12/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
GOOD UNIT

はい 2008 マツダ CX-7

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国mas****
投稿日:
2018/12/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle is excellent and the conduct of business by the seller is very professional. I enjoyed working with these guys and would recommend them to anyone who would like to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Agasta.

はい 2009 フォルクスワーゲン ポロ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Tho****
投稿日:
2018/12/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
1.0

はい 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国luc****
投稿日:
2018/11/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dear Tradecarview, I received the car but the gear lever was working difficultly cause the scrambling disk was completely finished. Up to now the car is still in the garage near DarEsSalaam, i have no option to share with you the pictures. Other concern is that the process took so long differently to other sellers who ship the car in the maximum of one month. For you it took around 3 months and that's so long. Hope you'll improve next time if we get chance to deal together again.

はい 2007 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダGel****
投稿日:
2018/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴェルファイア

評価者:
イギリスCam****
投稿日:
2018/11/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 スズキ SX4

評価者:
セントルシアElm****
投稿日:
2018/10/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle is not 4 wheel drive as advertised, also very strong smell of cigarette inside, only one key received