JAPAN TIME: 2020/07/14 09:06 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

532

はい 2000 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Kom****
投稿日:
2017/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is a nice car. The fuel consuption is very good All the informations provided about that car were correct. Thank you very much.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/07/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Dear sir, Can you response by sending document that the freight have been paid.The agent is holding the shuttle van at the storage because the freight has not paid.Can you help by communicating to the DATELINE SHIPPING to release the Shuttle van. Rgds Sione
返信:
hello, yes, date line shipping said need to just submit origianl documents to the head office, please submit original documents and you will receive the unit on the same day, thank you!

いいえ 2005 ホンダ モビリオスパイク

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)jas****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
car was damaged and was not mention

はい 1991 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国mch****
投稿日:
2017/07/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
disappointed,changed speedometer,changed alot of things.

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/07/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
please do not even think about this seller very bad people

はい 2006 トヨタ セリカ

評価者:
日本Jay****
投稿日:
2017/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

いいえ 2002 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国cli****
投稿日:
2017/06/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I ordered for a 3 Ton Truck. The seller just changed the sticker on the back of the truck by putting a 3 Ton truck sticker. when you remove the one he put the old and correct sticker states 2 Ton. This is cheating and i hold Tradecarview in high esteem and am greatly disappointed. May some follow up on this we buy items based on trust.

いいえ 1996 日産 ミストラル

評価者:
南アフリカ共和国Pri****
投稿日:
2017/05/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car was dirty, filthy and damaged by the sun badly and the information was not disclosed. I felt the car was way too expensive in comparison with the physical damage by the sun. However, the engine was in great condition.

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダCol****
投稿日:
2017/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Vehicle arrived on time as told by the seller. I always got a timely response once I sent an email. The item description was good apart from a few scratches and some other cosmetics. The vehicle however drives Great and I Love it!!

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2017/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0