JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/15 10:28 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

534

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
アンチグア・バーブーダCol****
投稿日:
2017/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Vehicle arrived on time as told by the seller. I always got a timely response once I sent an email. The item description was good apart from a few scratches and some other cosmetics. The vehicle however drives Great and I Love it!!

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2017/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダDav****
投稿日:
2017/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This was my first time buying a vehicle from Japan, the site was easy to use and allowed secure communication and payment to the seller. Pros: seller was quick to respond, vehicle runs great, price was reasonable Cons: Battery was completely dead, major exhaust leak, paid extra USD 50 for parts, nothing provided, did not break out cost and freight on invoice Would do business with this seller again with the knowledge of our first transaction.

いいえ 2000 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
カナダGil****
投稿日:
2017/04/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
There are no fog lamp on this vehicle as advertise, one of the spray nozzle for the windshield washer is missing and there is a lot of rust spot that i was not expecting to see. Gilroy

いいえ 2003 ホンダ HR-V

評価者:
トンガ王国joe****
投稿日:
2017/04/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
liar

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ニュージーランドbar****
投稿日:
2017/03/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Shit company, shit vehicle, shit service, vehicle arrived, not as advertised, stated 54,000Kms on the clock , arrived with 254,000 kms on the clock, tried to claim, no claim or refund, complained to trade car view, they don't give a dam, all round very bad service from both this seller and TRADE CAR VIEW, will never deal with this company or trade car view again.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
トンガ王国fei****
投稿日:
2017/02/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
very disappointed with the van condition .All of the body parts are rusted.Too expensive USD , I will not reccomend anyone to buy from you.I will also put it in the media newspaper,facebook,radios how uncertain your company not to order from you anymore. I request your response with good reason or IA WILL PUT IT IN THE MEDIA.

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
カナダRod****
投稿日:
2017/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good communication,paperwork,fast shipping.

いいえ 2007 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国oki****
投稿日:
2017/01/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller shipped the car with out doing car info check which I requested, the car had so many faults, they did not send the car key sensor yet it was included in the pictures, All dash board lights could not go off even after starting the car, the AC was not working, they are crooks, be careful before you buy from them,they can not be trusted, i had to incur another cost of up to 2000 USD to get the car fixed.

はい 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ドミニカ国sym****
投稿日:
2017/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
hi good day to you i am symes daniel i buy this nissan caravan this not is to inform the seller that i need a not for customs saying the reason for change of car seller said to me the first car had computer problem, so the customs in dominica is asking for a note in writeing saying what was the car problem the it could not be ship. thanks