JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/19 16:10 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


WE PROVIDE BEST QUALITY AND RELIABLE PRICESNIHONSHALAND is one of the most of the most experience and licensed company in Japan. We provide you a large variety of used vehicles to select from, in the best conditions as possible. What we can provide:1.Export of new, used cars to all over the world. Our Staff speaks Japanese, English, Russian2. Export of dismantling/cutting cars for parts. What we can provide:1. Dismantling vehicles2. Dismantling salvage yard3. Container vanningDismantled cars are lower than the complete cars for export. Additionally, we licensed transportation company, owned of seven big treller trucks, we can delivery any cars from the auction to the port at lowest price.Please feel free to contact us, we will assist you with best service.

累計

総合評価3.7 528 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.6
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
356
いいえ
172

半年以内の評価

総合評価
3.7 15 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.5
コミュニケーション3.9
発送の速さ3.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 10

/

いいえ 5

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国chr****
投稿日:
2018/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received my vehicle

いいえ 1998 トヨタ ハイエースワゴン

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Man****
投稿日:
2018/10/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Dishonest, I paid a new mini bus and sent another rusty, rotten. of all comers that exists in the carview this is the worst, no character thief
返信:
Dear Sir, Actually you bought first Hiace with 6 seats. After confirm payment we will apply Interteq but you told you don't want to buy 6 seats because the tax will be higher. That's why we proposed 3 seats Hiace which you did accept . We sent you all details photos of new Hiace and you agreed for new Hiace and make order. Please be honestly.

いいえ 2004 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
ドミニカ国cma****
投稿日:
2018/09/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I AM GOING TO SUE YOU !! I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE CONDITION THE CAR CAME IN. THE PICTURES OF THE CAR IS DEFINITELY NOT WHAT I RECEIVED. 1) Discolored rims 2) missing and broken back wiper 3) BIG dents on the bonnet with rust 4) Left mirror broken 5) SCRATCHES ON BOTH BUMPERS 6) MISSING ANTENNA IT will cost me US$1000.00 to do the repairs. I am demanding a refund of some sort to take care of the repairs. I also asked for pictures for underneath the vehicle twice and I never got them.

いいえ 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
カナダJoe****
投稿日:
2018/08/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I do not have any notification from carrier company for pic up I'm not sure where it come and when. I hope they will call be when ready for pic up. Until then I can not make any feed back.

いいえ 2003 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国and****
投稿日:
2018/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
this bus had a breakdown it is give me problems

いいえ 2007 三菱 デリカD:5

評価者:
ザンビア共和国nal****
投稿日:
2018/05/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The seller has not communicated with me to inform that the car has shipped. Bforward company sends a tracking number to track the car but i have not been provided with that. No information has been communicated. I am in Zambia and I will require planning to get the vehicle so I need to know when the car will get here so that I can travel to Dar es salam

いいえ 2006 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国kas****
投稿日:
2018/04/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
THE SELLER IS NOT HONEST AND DOES NOT DISCLOSE FULL INFORMATION REGARDING THE STATUS OF THE VEHICLE. I BOUGHT A CAR FROM THEM AND THEY SUPPLLIED ME WITH ONE WHICH CAME WITH AN ENGINE KNOCK SOUND WHEN I CONTACTED THE SELLER HE WAS VERY ARROGANT SAYING HE WAS NOT AWARE. BUYING A CAR FROM THIS COMPANY IS A HUGE RICK AND AT OWNERS RISK. I REGRET DOING THE TRANSACTION WITH THEM.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国wil****
投稿日:
2018/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The initial unit was replaced. The unit received was okay but the overall service was poor, especially the shipping took too long.

いいえ 1999 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Anj****
投稿日:
2018/01/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The car is nice but CD player, TV/Av Nav and sunroof don't work. False advertisement.

いいえ 2000 スバル レガシィツーリングワゴン

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国Mic****
投稿日:
2018/01/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Long waited for the car. Heavily rusted. Deficiencies not mentioned before.