JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/26 08:57 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


累計

総合評価0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
0
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

358

はい 1999 トヨタ タウンエースノア

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2017/05/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2002 三菱 デリカスペースギア

評価者:
カナダDav****
投稿日:
2017/05/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
This was my first time buying a vehicle from Japan, the site was easy to use and allowed secure communication and payment to the seller. Pros: seller was quick to respond, vehicle runs great, price was reasonable Cons: Battery was completely dead, major exhaust leak, paid extra USD 50 for parts, nothing provided, did not break out cost and freight on invoice Would do business with this seller again with the knowledge of our first transaction.

はい 2001 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
カナダRod****
投稿日:
2017/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good communication,paperwork,fast shipping.

はい 2005 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
ドミニカ国sym****
投稿日:
2017/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
hi good day to you i am symes daniel i buy this nissan caravan this not is to inform the seller that i need a not for customs saying the reason for change of car seller said to me the first car had computer problem, so the customs in dominica is asking for a note in writeing saying what was the car problem the it could not be ship. thanks

はい 1999 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ila****
投稿日:
2016/12/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
i have got the item but i discovered that the following was not in good condition 1.alternator was totally damaged &i incur additional cost to replace it before delivery to my client 2.ignition switch is not properly working,there was oftenly communication barrier so long as i received the item but i am not satisfied with that treatment

はい 1995 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
イギリスEre****
投稿日:
2016/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had few areas with rust and dents which the seller didn't mention or show on the picture. I hope they will be able to negotiate and reduce the cost. My sister who wants to use the car is not very happy with it. The battery was flat too. Please can you help me to get some of the money back.

はい 2005 トヨタ ハイエースコミューター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国All****
投稿日:
2016/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Car is Amazing, thank you Nihonsha Land

はい 1998 三菱 チャレンジャー

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスDio****
投稿日:
2016/09/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Seller could have been a little clearer with their responses. However, they did respond and did do their best to answer my questions. The vehicle is in good condition overall. The following was found on receipt of the vehicle; had to replace the windscreen wipers, the horn does not work, boot does not activate ceiling lights, zircon needed refill, engine oil is leaking - not sure yet if it is serious, I believe not. The car drives beautifully though.

はい 2002 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MED****
投稿日:
2016/08/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
However, some improvements are required particularly exposing clearly all parts of the vehicle including damaged ones.

はい 1999 トヨタ レジアス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2016/06/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Apenas tivemos um problema de me enviar uma factura sem contar com a inpencao mas resolvemos tudo ficou bem.