JAPAN TIME: 2020/09/27 19:16 (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


nbcjapan.comNBC Corporation provide quality vehicles at reasonable price ( NBC corporation serves........As no other serves)We provide quality vehicles at reasonable price with Customer satisfaction and loyalty. The goal of NBC is to meet customer ,s satisfaction through quality business by providing an easy and flexible environment and Our Motto is to ( Get the best ....... Deliver the best ) .We surely fulfill the needs of our customers and provide our customers with various quality Japanese used vehicles at reasonable price,according to their Budget and needs and ship them all over the world and hoping thatComing together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is our success and always try our best forprojecting a positive image in the golden eyes of our Dearest customers.NBC Corporation,Aichi Japan

累計

総合評価4.4 1291 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
1139
いいえ
152

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 53 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 47

/

いいえ 6

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

1,139

はい 2008 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国aub****
投稿日:
2020/09/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 ボルボ S40

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Her****
投稿日:
2020/09/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Foi uma boa experiencia trablhar com tcv, de hoje em diante passarei a comprar as minhas viaturs convosco

はい 2007 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国WK ****
投稿日:
2020/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I appreciate the seller was so quick to ship my car even the documents arrived early. Am very happy Thank you WALUBI KEPHER

はい 2012 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
オーストラリアhal****
投稿日:
2020/09/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Second vehicle with this seller...recommended

はい 2009 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国NAC****
投稿日:
2020/09/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The transaction was okay,accept the car was shipped with old tires only. When Japan is producing good tires.

はい 2011 ホンダ フィットハイブリッド

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Kud****
投稿日:
2020/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Am very satisfied with the service you rendered

はい 2007 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2020/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2011 マツダ アクセラ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Gil****
投稿日:
2020/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am satisfied whith the deal. Only the packaged tires that were in the back seat did not arrive. Thanks

はい 2007 マツダ ベリーサ

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国mis****
投稿日:
2020/09/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ケニア共和国all****
投稿日:
2020/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Hello, i have just received the car..it is in Good condition, save for few touch up that it needs, which are expected for a 2001 unit. Thank you for the good service, timely communication and update. I will be back soon for another unit. Thank you.