JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 15:44 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 347 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
331
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

331

はい 2008 日野 デュトロ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国dsh****
投稿日:
2018/11/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller has excellent communication skills. Truck is as described on the internet.
返信:
Hi there, We are so happy to hear your word:) Thank you very much.Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2011 日産 リーフ

評価者:
ウクライナale****
投稿日:
2018/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 日産 リーフ

評価者:
ウクライナale****
投稿日:
2018/09/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Большое спасибо .Автомобиль в отличном состоянии.
返信:
Дякую за те, що завжди користуєтеся Ямакацу. Ми з нетерпінням чекаємо нашого постійного бізнесу

はい 2003 三菱 ファイター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sha****
投稿日:
2018/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle condition was average lots of rust not realy worth for the money I had paid

はい 2011 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
ケニア共和国kad****
投稿日:
2018/08/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you Izumi. It was nice dealing with you.
返信:
Hi there, We are so happy to hear your word:) Thank you very much.Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2003 トヨタ ノア

評価者:
ドミニカ国Shi****
投稿日:
2018/08/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller communication.. A++ I look forward to doin business with this seller again.
返信:
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch. Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2007 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国wal****
投稿日:
2018/08/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I received the item in good condition but the shift knob missed
返信:
Hi there, We are so happy to hear your word:) Thank you very much.Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2015 トヨタ ウィッシュ

評価者:
ジャマイカKDZ****
投稿日:
2018/06/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very nice.... as described. Will do business again

はい 2010 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kal****
投稿日:
2018/05/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 1999 三菱 ファイター

評価者:
南スーダン共和国Maj****
投稿日:
2018/05/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The arrangement to ship my unit took too much time.
返信:
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)