JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 12:04 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 347 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
331
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

331

はい 2004 トヨタ プロボックスバン

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国ari****
投稿日:
2018/05/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is,neat and nice.
返信:
Hi there, We are so happy to hear your word:) Thank you very much.Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2006 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスKim****
投稿日:
2018/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1997 三菱 エクリプススパイダー

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2018/03/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car was ok for price.

はい 2009 トヨタ アリオン

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Kam****
投稿日:
2018/02/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle was in a good condition as advertised. The only thing i was not informed was that the drivers seat has holes (looks like cigerate ash burnt the seat). Its like the car was owned by a smoker and this information was not availed. Otherwise, it was a very good buy.
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. We are sorry about the holes. We will be more careful. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2012 トヨタ サクシードワゴン

評価者:
ケニア共和国mwi****
投稿日:
2018/02/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received the vehicle in good condition. The vehicle drives great. I drove for a distance of over 800km from Mombasa port to my destination. I am satisfied with the service offered by YAMAKATSU CO.LTD. I had a very good experience negotiating with Ms Izumi. She made every effort to clarify issues and concerns that I raised. I therefore highly recommend this company.
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2010 トヨタ ラッシュ

評価者:
ケニア共和国esh****
投稿日:
2018/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is great. Thank you for the good service
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)

はい 2008 BMW MINI Clubman

評価者:
バハマ国sli****
投稿日:
2018/02/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great little car. Got value for the money spent. Reliable and accurate service from the seller.

はい 2000 GMC その他

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦AHM****
投稿日:
2018/02/06 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
A++++

はい 2006 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
イギリスAzl****
投稿日:
2018/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Highly Recommended!

はい 2012 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
ホンコン (香港)Bos****
投稿日:
2018/01/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller my client very happy with the car
返信:
Hello there. We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing more business with you in near future!! Please keep in touch.Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi(Ms)