JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/19 02:00 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Yamakatsu Company LimitedSince 1973, Yamakatsu Co. Ltd has been a leading exporter of quality Japanese used vehicles. Yamakatsu is Located in Nagoya and has approximately 1000 quality used cars in stock.Yamakatsu provides a vast resource of used vehicles which you can select from. Yamakatsu wishes to build trust with customers by providing quality used cars at competitive prices. They strive to export clean and well maintained cars to car buyers worldwide .Our company have internet sell license in japan.The Internet sales recognition permission No. AICHI 541210A54700 204You can check to Japan Police and JETRO.Our company have MAZDA DEALER license.YAMAKATSU CO., LTD.

累計

総合評価4.7 347 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
331
いいえ
16

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.9 9 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.9
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 9

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

331

はい 2002 トヨタ クルーガーV

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Ali****
投稿日:
2017/05/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Sha****
投稿日:
2017/05/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国muc****
投稿日:
2017/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The unit was received in good order. Thanks

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ケニア共和国sam****
投稿日:
2017/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国jam****
投稿日:
2017/04/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is in perfect condition
返信:
We are so happy to hear your word. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi

はい 2002 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
フランス共和国cha****
投稿日:
2017/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
parfait,je suis heureux d avoir traiter avec eux merci pour tous,la voiture est comme d ecrit dans l annonce,si vous avez une autre subaru a se prix la je reprends merci

はい 2011 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Cos****
投稿日:
2017/03/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
返信:
Dear Sir, Thank you for your feed back. We look forward to doing busines with you again in the future. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Izumi

はい 2004 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Bil****
投稿日:
2017/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great work. Thanks for keeping your word

はい 2010 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
ケニア共和国fra****
投稿日:
2017/03/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The unit was very clean no dents on it at all.

はい 2011 レクサス RX

評価者:
ガイアナ協同共和国Bre****
投稿日:
2017/03/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was very helpful and responded promptly to all my questions. The car was as described and as illustrated in the posted pictures. The car looks and runs exceptionally well. There was one problem though. The car came with a depleted 12V battery and did not start after replacing with a new 12V battery. It turned out to be a blown main fuse. My local electrician/technician was able to change the fuse thereby allowing the car to start.
返信:
We are so happy to hear your words. Thank you very much. Enjoy the car and feel free to contact us anytime. We look forward to doing business with you again in near future!! Thank you for using Yamakatsu. Izumi