JAPAN TIME: 2020/05/29 00:41 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


GET YOUR DREAM CAR ! We started this car export business in 2001 and have shipped many many various cars to all over the world so far and our customers were very happy with our cars and our service . Now our company name " DAISHIN TRADING " has been spreaded by our customers who bought cars from us from mouth to mouth to friends to friends .We got new estate last year and our new office & garage was completed in this FEB ( '08 ) . It is only 5 minutes driving to an major auction house and also 15 minutes driving to NAGOYA port , very convenient place and we can save up lots of our time and this makes us to be able to supply better service to our customers .We inspect all of our cars and test those cars on road as well .We love to give bigger alloy wheel like 17/18 inch , body kits , also bigger exhaust pipe on our cars .Get your dream car from us " DAISHIN TRADING "We are always very happy to supply your dream car !

累計

総合評価4.6 170 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
155
いいえ
15

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 20 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 17

/

いいえ 3

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

15

いいえ 1992 スズキ アルトワークス

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)epe****
投稿日:
2020/05/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Seller has good communication. Shipping can sometimes be slow. I had an issue with a different vehicle I purchased from same seller and seller refuses to take responsibility for the poor conditions it showed up in. Overall ok cheap vehicles. Must ask in detail because seller does not disclose all issues.
返信:
#1 U said U were very happy with this ALTO WORKS !!! do NOT write here about other car !!! #2 U say " Shipping can sometimes be slow " but it is very very far from Japan to USA so that takes more than 1 month . if you can't wait the shipping time , u should not buy cars from japan . #3 . U sent pics of the 3rd car which U say un-happy . in the pics some parts were missing & broken , completely different when the car was shipped out from japan . must be some parts were stolen & broken at USA port .

いいえ 1995 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)epe****
投稿日:
2020/05/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Vehicle arrived in much poorer condition than described. Seller says it is old and cheap so that is to be expected. I have bought other vehicles from this seller and other sellers in much better shape for less money. I asked the seller over the conditions of the vehicle but as usual I was told everything is good besides the paint. Vehicle arrived with broken parts,missing parts, broke down on first drive. There are many easy to notice items in poor condition that should have been disclosed.
返信:
-> Vehicle arrived with broken parts,missing parts, As you saw in the ad page pics , the parts was not broken and and was with the car when the car was here . should be broken and stolen at USA port .. -> broke down on first drive. we did test drive and all were good . you told us some shake . please check spark plugs , air filter and add fresh premium petrol . this was FOB $3,000 . If you wanted a 100% perfect cond 25 years WRX TURBO 5MT , should be FOB $5,000 or more ... hope your understand

いいえ 1991 トヨタ センチュリー

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)mjp****
投稿日:
2020/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Engine has no compression on 6 of 8 cylinders - un-driveable
返信:
please check again . we did test drive on this car as well and there wasn't any problem then . please check spark plugs and plug codes , injectors , etc and please add 10 L fresh premium petrol , then it will run good . Please kindly understand this is a almost 30 YEARS OLD very very very old car , so that sometimes those very very very old cars get something minor issue during 2 months shipping time . if need parts , please let us know .

いいえ 1998 マツダ Miata MX-5

評価者:
ニュージーランドMat****
投稿日:
2019/07/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The condition of the car was not 100% as advertised, questions asked were not replied with accuracy. Car was stated to have no dent/scratches, although obvious signs of a respray on cars rear quarter panel Stated to have only minor rust, rust in boot needing to be cut out. There was clear damage to the soft top which was disclosed although seller insisted "no leaks". To no surprise after receiving the car the damage to the soft top does create leaks. Wouldn't recommend seller to anyone.
返信:
-> There was clear damage to the soft top *** well ... surprised to hear it because we have told you about the damages and we showed 3 pictures of the damages on this car ad page . also we remember that you required $300 extra discount to us to fix the damage after we gave you standard discount and we agreed and gave you extra US$300 extra discount on the standard discount when you ordered this car ! also ONLY $1,500 very very cheap 21 years old car .

いいえ 1991 ホンダ アコードインスパイア

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)dss****
投稿日:
2019/04/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller's description of the car was not honest, they didn't mention that the trunk lid had been very very poorly repainted (the paint was flaking off and had an insane amount of orange peel). I have done business with Daishin 3 times before and the other 2 times were very good experiences, but because of their dishonestly I do not think I will be buying from them again.

いいえ 1999 日産 ステージア

評価者:
オランダ王国HBA****
投稿日:
2019/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Bought 2 cars from this scammer ! First wasnt as in the description but it was an older car so i had faith the next was beter. But the next was even worse ! Was said the car was in great shape without big scratches ore dents. The car was in very poor condition, scratched up and big dent in the side. Lots of overspray and the panels looked like they were painted with a brush.. Wouldnt recommend, they lie about the condition and sell poorly fixed up cars. Avoid them at all costs !!
返信:
-->> scratched up and big dent in the side. ----- not correct ! .- surely there wasn't any such bad dent on this car , it is like a fabrication . the car was 20 years old classic car , so naturally there are some minor scratches .... but surely NO such bad dent !! -- can not expect like a 5 years old fresh expensive car .... .

いいえ 1998 日産 スカイライン

評価者:
イギリスraz****
投稿日:
2017/11/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car was much worse than the description, would not use this dealer again.
返信:
what ?? why ?? what was wrong ?? you bought this car from us 2 years ago . why you say such thing now ?? ( you never told us such thing when you received the car 2 years ago ) probably recently you broke the car there with rough use .... .

いいえ 1997 トヨタ カルディナ

評価者:
イギリスAjf****
投稿日:
2016/12/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car wasn't in a very good condition, was not cleaned and had used cigarettes in
返信:
-> Car wasn't in a very good condition______ what ???? how was it not good ??? please explain . it was in very good mechanical cond and clean car ( no dent , no bad scratch ) we need to hear from you !! hope you are serious and fair ... we need to hear from you soon !!

いいえ 1998 マツダ ロードスター

評価者:
カナダMeg****
投稿日:
2016/11/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Decided to give this dealer a chance by purchasing a Miata from them. The vehicle came with roof issue and few holes in the roof. In the first month, it ended up getting whistle noise and many other issues. The music player also died few month after. In their ad, they mention the scratches, yet stated that the car in the perfect mechanical condition. When I tried to contact them, I got rejected and blamed. Will not import from them again.
返信:
it was almost 20 years old convertible top hood and if you open/close it roughly , naturally got damage on it .... when we shipped this car , convertible top hood was no problem . yes , this car is in the perfect mechanical condition.

いいえ 1994 三菱 GTO

評価者:
フランス共和国Xan****
投稿日:
2016/09/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Seller never mentioned the following: -Front brake pads were dead, before even using the car: ***** -Many holes from the midpipe to the exhaust and he tried to cover it with mastic: ***** -Front hood damaged as hell, and said in description "just 2 small cracks", judge by yourself: ***** -Coolant color: ***** -One of the turbo blown away after 50km. Seller always reply "but we tested drive it, it was fine" AVOID THIS SELLER
返信:
no , car was good . we took a car running video and showed you before you buy this GTO twin turbo . you have confirmed that this GTO was good cond and runs very very fast in the video then you bought this car . shipping company informed us that the carbon very right weight bonnet hood was broken by very very strong wind ( storm ) at berth / port . now we are trying to find a good cond used exhaust pipe for you .