JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/14 09:23 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Nagakura Syoukai Heartly Welcomes YouNagakura trading is a progressive and dynamic organization with a proactive outlook and a customer focused approach. It provides customized and value-added solutions finely woven in an integrated and automated system of delivery. Its young and sensitive workforce deliver it services only to protect and promote client’s interest and are trained to listen to the advices and feedbacks coming from the clients and incorporating them into there discharge of services. For the past 38 years, we have been dealing both in New and Pre-owned cars. With world class systems and workforce in place, a huge stock of cars that can suit every budget, need, performance requirement and even every dream, Nagakura Trading is there at your service.

累計

総合評価4.4 319 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
286
いいえ
33

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 17 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 16

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

286

はい 2007 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mas****
投稿日:
2015/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2004 日産 フーガ

評価者:
ニュージーランドSef****
投稿日:
2015/09/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very pleased with the car, was exactly as photos and description.The only critisism I have is, the original documents arrived 3 days after the car,caused a problem getting car off the docks, would be better if documents were sent when car left Japan. otherwise good Job Kumar and team.Many thanks to all.

はい 2008 ホンダ フィット

評価者:
アイルランドVit****
投稿日:
2015/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very good seller!

はい 1995 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
チリ共和国Rog****
投稿日:
2015/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Everything turned out well , the vehicle arrived promptly let the description of the seller, very good seller , documentation came very close to the arrival of the vehicle

はい 2005 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Azi****
投稿日:
2015/09/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I ma happy with the car. The only problem is that we can not locate the Engine Serial Number and I am struggling registering the car here. The only problem I had with the seller is that he could not help me locate the exact place on the engine where I could look for the Engine Serial Number. The car is fine and in good shape.

はい 2002 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスSho****
投稿日:
2015/08/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I was pleased with the vehicle. However, there was a tiny crack on the windshield and missing glass from the back mirror. Other than those, the vehicle looks and runs great.

はい 2001 トヨタ アレックス

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Bap****
投稿日:
2015/08/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2012 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントルシアden****
投稿日:
2015/07/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I purchased this car in April but received it in July. Aside from a few scratches the car was clean and exactly what was advertised! Tradecarview should have been upfront about the scratches though so that you don't discover them on receiving the item. AFterall 21 pictures were posted about the car.But altogether a very good deal and I will be buying from tradecarview again.

はい 2002 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国kal****
投稿日:
2015/07/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
thank you

はい 2002 トヨタ マークII

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mbo****
投稿日:
2015/06/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0