JAPAN TIME: 2020/06/06 07:15 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Welcome to Real Motor Japan!Dear valued customers!First of all, taking this opportunity we would like to express our sincerest thankfulness to you for your continued business with us.Today, we are sending following three important messages to you; 1.We are located in the city of Toyota near Nagoya in the central part of Japan. The severe earthquake on the 11th of this month took place off the coast of Northern part of Japan and fortunately no damage was caused to our business. (Please see the map below.) Our business is being operated under normal conditions just like before the earthquake,

累計

総合評価4.5 5861 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
5454
いいえ
407

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.5 123 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 115

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

5,454

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Emm****
投稿日:
2020/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The vehicle matches the description and the communication was excellent. However the shipping took quite sometime. It will be better if this can be improved

はい 2005 トヨタ クルーガーV

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国zol****
投稿日:
2020/02/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
We are now enjoying the car,it has good condition

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国djk****
投稿日:
2020/02/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2007 トヨタ ヴィッツ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国pva****
投稿日:
2020/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
First I would like to thank you very much I have received my car in a good condition the only problem I have is the left behind door which is not opening from inside it's opening from outside. I Would like to advise everyone to get a car from you people for the nice good condition cars. Thank you very much.Am happy.

はい 2010 日産 ティーダ

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島lau****
投稿日:
2020/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
I am yet to receive my vehicle as the shipping company used by the seller seems to be very unreliable. The seller's communication was satisfactory although I think it could have been better and I also think the seller could have put more effort in to shipping my vehicle sooner.

はい 2008 トヨタ ラウム

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Jum****
投稿日:
2020/01/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Real Motor Japan never failed and never disappointed me whenever i wanted to purchase a Car from them, Ms. Miha has been always very helpful and patient during negotiation period to final stage. Their vehicles are always in a very good condition compared to other sellers outside trade car view. I and my friends have purchased several vehicles from Real Motor Japan and non of us has ever regret doing business with them. I recommend Real Motor Japan for any one who need a good Car from Japan.

はい 2005 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国awa****
投稿日:
2020/01/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received my car was in a good condition. Thank you for a good customer care.

はい 2005 マツダ トリビュート

評価者:
パラオime****
投稿日:
2020/01/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Recommended seller!!! Great doing business with you!

はい 2002 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスmj9****
投稿日:
2020/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2001 トヨタ アルテッツァ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスmj9****
投稿日:
2020/01/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0