JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/08 21:58 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

25

いいえ 1987 フェラーリ 308

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦Ahm****
投稿日:
2018/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had an accident and was not running. They told me that there is no need for inspection and the car is in perfect condition. It was a disaster. Had to overhaul the engine and now suffering from trusting these people. They can’t be Japanese..

いいえ 2008 クライスラー PTクルーザーカブリオ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国jes****
投稿日:
2017/10/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very angry and demand my money back. This car was expensive but it's a non runner. It has engine problems and I have failed to drive it from Dareslaam to Zambia. The engine is heating up. I want my money back

いいえ 2008 トヨタ クラウン ハイブリッド

評価者:
フィジー共和国Sak****
投稿日:
2017/01/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Car odometer has been wound back Front suspension is very bad Engine check light on cost me usd 2000 to fix First time last time I have been conned

いいえ 1998 三菱 ランサーエボリューション

評価者:
イギリスPro****
投稿日:
2016/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
As it turned out, this car was previously crashed on the rear and I had to put a new clutch in the car also which makes me wonder how legitimate the milage really was. The clutch was very expensive in the end also. I find the sale to be dishonourable in hind sight.

いいえ 2005 トヨタ ハリアー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Sos****
投稿日:
2016/07/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have received this unit but before was radio after not radio not good Mr, Regards Sospeter Tungaraza

いいえ 1999 マツダ ボンゴフレンディ

評価者:
イギリスPau****
投稿日:
2016/02/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Took them a long time to get shipping arranged. Car arrived, blinds, sunroof and mirrors did not work, a lot of paint damage that I was never informed about and the central locking doesn't work. Was told nothing they can do much have happened when shipping and have since ignored my emails. Think twice about getting a car from them

いいえ 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Dju****
投稿日:
2016/01/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Absolute garbage service as soon as you transferred the money. My 2006 Suzuki Escudo/Vitara has a bad transmission. No reply for 2 months. Only to hear "not our problem" after that. $3500 repair bill!!!!

いいえ 2000 ポルシェ ボクスター

評価者:
フィンランド共和国Jan****
投稿日:
2015/12/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The vehicle has no navigation as described. Keys (remote) don't work. Roof system does not work. The canvas has holes in it (have to get a garage). The rear window is toren partly off, water leakage. Had I seen the car - never for that price. The roof system to renew costs half of the car price. Replacing the rear window is extremely expensive. New remote control keys cost 10% of the car price. No - this deal was a great disappointment. Lost money - car is as it is useless.

いいえ 2009 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ジャマイカVau****
投稿日:
2015/12/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Received the car with a damage engine. The car was also in a previous accident. Seller is dishonest

いいえ 1994 トヨタ ハイラックスサーフ

評価者:
ニュージーランドste****
投稿日:
2015/10/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Heavy rust all over underneath of this car.it can not pass the compliance standard.spent more than 5 weeks and lot of works that repair those big problems.it cost me more than 1500 us dollars.So SICK.