JAPAN TIME: 2020/04/05 16:38 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


WELCOME TO SOGO CORPORATION UK.We are a registered vehicle dealer based in UK since 2010 and exporting new, pre owned used vehicles all over the world with the most competitive price you can get.Our years of experience in vehicle sector and expert team making sure customers getting all the help they need including the purchasing, sales, export and distribution of a wide variety of quality UK & Japanese cars.Our worldwide business representatives are based in Europe, America and many other countries working hard to satisfy our customer’s needs.All the popular and big brands are available including any possible customization necessary. We also facilitate all kind of shipment necessity ourcustomers might require. This means, once your order is complete and payment is done, it is our responsibility to make sure you get the right vehicles you have paid for.Drive your Dream, Be Satisfied.

累計

総合評価4.3 19 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.3
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
15
いいえ
4

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

15

はい 2013 ランドローバー レンジローバー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mwa****
投稿日:
2019/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I will always buy from them and i'm even considering buying another car from them next year. The company is commendable and i will encourage my friends and colleagues to reach out to the seller for their car needs!!!!

はい 2012 ランドローバー レンジローバースポーツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Sam****
投稿日:
2019/07/26 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car. Highly recommend SOGO CORPORATION.

はい 2007 ボルボ XC90

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国vic****
投稿日:
2018/09/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i will really recommend the seller to my friends

はい 2004 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Eng****
投稿日:
2018/03/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
WThe Company is reliable that i can recommend other customers to buy vehilces from this Company. Actually i will be a repeated customer.

はい 2002 トヨタ ハイラックス

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nas****
投稿日:
2018/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller is a very good communicator. He is very commited. Even outside normal working hours

はい 2009 メルセデス・ベンツ その他

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Hon****
投稿日:
2018/02/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Cooperation and communication was excellent. The system set by Sogo Corporation in delivering the item was good, David has good customer care giving maximum attention regardless which time you call him! The tractor I bought suits my needs and it did not require much mechanical attention after arrival. I am looking forward to buy another item from you and I am proud that from this many will be coming in since they are looking at the performance done by this Item. Regards Fr. Honoratus Ndaula.

はい 2004 トヨタ ハイラックス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Den****
投稿日:
2017/11/14 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
All was good and I got the car in good condition. Thanks.

はい 2011 トヨタ ハイラックス

評価者:
ケニア共和国vin****
投稿日:
2017/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item reeived in Good condition.

はい 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国far****
投稿日:
2017/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It is excellent, He was so corperative, he sometimes call and that is expensive but he did that , I realy appreciate it. Iam happy the car is very good, neat. I realy appreciate once again.

はい 2007 日産 パトロール

評価者:
ザンビア共和国gz2****
投稿日:
2017/07/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle description was very accurate and on point. Sogo Corporation made timely communication through David. It was superb! The seller put the vehicle on the ship within a week of purchase. I am satisfied with both the transaction and the vehicle! Thnx Sogo...