JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/23 12:05 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Why choose G LION TRADING We provide you with high quality used cars from Japan! We carefully wash each vehicle we have in stock. We dedicate to help you find your dream car! Please feel free to contact us if you are interested in any of our listed vehicles.

累計

総合評価4.5 198 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.5
コミュニケーション4.5
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
180
いいえ
18

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.6 111 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.5
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 103

/

いいえ 8

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

8

いいえ 2004 トヨタ イスト

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Vny****
投稿日:
2019/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
The back right side of the car has defect.

いいえ 2012 ジープ Compass

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国kat****
投稿日:
2019/12/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller started refusing answer all my messages including whasApp messages and calls. This is because, the vehicle arrived without somethings. It had one KEY, no tool box materials, battery was completely dead,and had no instruction car manual book. He has refused to respond at all. Where can I get a spare KEY now? Atleast if he could get me a SPARE KEY and instruction manual book. Florence

いいえ 2011 トヨタ プリウス

評価者:
アイルランドopc****
投稿日:
2019/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
2011 Toyota Prius 77,000 km?? Wheel arch liner missing from passenger side front. Rear drivers side wheel arch and rear door scraped and dented (small rust) had to get resprayed. Steering rack needed to be replaced as of play in the rack and pinon. None of these told to me when I asked condition before sale and can not be seen in pictures. Also lot of scrapes on rear passenger interior, no pictures to show this either. No happy with how car was described when sold.

いいえ 2011 日産 ジューク

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島kez****
投稿日:
2019/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Took long to ship. Vehicle came with a dent on the right side. Seller refused to send the Insurance Certificate. Vehicle had a key stuck in the ignition.

いいえ 2002 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Cho****
投稿日:
2019/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Everything else went on very well except for the deffects that the vehicke came with despite paying for inspection. How ca it be that after I opaid for inspection the vehicle was so bad that there was metal to metal contact for dar-es-salaam to Nakonde and I had to replace Brake Pads but the Disc wass eaten up seriously. The vehicle shows diff rock when it is just in Two wheel drive some times it shows 4 wheel drive and yet it is still in 2 wheel drive. Why did I pay For inspection?

いいえ 2007 レクサス IS

評価者:
アルバAnt****
投稿日:
2019/09/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Very dissapointed! Should have received the car Sep 1, 2019. But I recevied the car till Sep 19, 2019. Point of disembark was Aruba. But the car was disembarked at Jamaica. I had no info and G Lion Trading did not provide me with any info regarding this matter. So the communication must be 0. I finally received my car today Sep 19. This is the first and the last time I will order a car from this company.

いいえ 2015 ジープ Compass

評価者:
オランダ王国per****
投稿日:
2019/09/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The car is received Too bad that the trunk is broken and there is a lot of paint damage Very Many scratches The condition of the car is worse than was said at the purchase A lower amount would have been fairer

いいえ 2003 ホンダ オデッセイ

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスsel****
投稿日:
2019/08/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
The air condition wasn’t working and the front shocks were leaking. I made a complaint to the seller, the seller read my message and ignored me. I then contact customer support and now I’m waiting to see how they will deal with this situation. I have bought many vehicles from tradecarview and never experienced anything like this. I am very much displeased about this seller being dishonest.