JAPAN TIME: 2020/01/23 17:44 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


Japan’s largest car aftermarket store chainAUTOBACS offers one-stop solutions for every aspect of our customers’ automotive needs with Japan's largest approximate 600 store chains, including quality used car purchase and sales with customers.We strive to provide customers with convenience and reliability that will earn their endorsement for our slogan, “Anything about cars, you find at AUTOBACS.”

累計

総合評価4.8 25 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.7
コミュニケーション4.8
発送の速さ4.8
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
25
いいえ
0

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.7 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.6
コミュニケーション4.7
発送の速さ4.9
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

25

はい 2008 日産 デュアリス

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Pon****
投稿日:
2020/01/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I didn't expect that fast service with Autobac's Seven through TCV compare to other online companies that sell Japanese used cars. Very trustworthy and fast feedback and update on purchase vehicle. Looking forward to do more business with you and referring you to others. Thank you, Moria

はい 2010 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国Alf****
投稿日:
2019/10/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Good car so far.

はい 2003 日産 エルグランド

評価者:
イギリスmjc****
投稿日:
2019/10/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
arrived with no key for the locking wheel nuts,The brake pads where very low and the car vibrates when you brake at speed. The car was very dirty inside. stained the leather. lots of chips on the passenger side of car and some minor dents in doors.There is a load groaning sound that comes from the from on occasions, seems to come from the power steering. Overall the car is very nice but the seller should put these faults in the description.

はい 2002 日産 エクストレイル

評価者:
ミクロネシア連邦Jos****
投稿日:
2019/10/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 スバル フォレスター

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Rum****
投稿日:
2019/09/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Dear KAZU and all friends in this platform. I received the car here in Uganda yesterday at about 7pm from Mombasa!! I want to thank KAZU and AUTOBACS SEVEN JAPAN! Not forgetting Tradecarview!! Am extremely happy with the CAR!!! Its so nice and beautiful!! Am recommending many customers to buy with you and my self given another opportunity, i will buy with you!!! I wanted to send you a pic with my new car but its not pasting here. GOD BLESS YOU ALL! Muhereza Chrisestome.

はい 2006 トヨタ カローラフィールダー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Bet****
投稿日:
2019/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks a lot, I have received the car as described.. car in very good condition and seller is very responsive and keeps giving quick feedback. Yes, the car was shipped as promised. Thank you once again and God bless you. Looking forward to doing business again.

はい 2006 トヨタ クルーガーL

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国tcv****
投稿日:
2019/08/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2010 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ケイマン諸島cha****
投稿日:
2019/06/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Happy with my purchase and experience. Upon arrival, car needed a new battery and full service, some minor cosmetic damage, but great value for the price and driving very well for several months now.

はい 2010 日産 キャラバンバン

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島Nig****
投稿日:
2019/01/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item was shipped quickly but the particular line use to ship it was not as reliable and vehicle took 2 months to arrive instead of 1 if the other shipping line NYK was used as I had requested

はい 2005 ホンダ エアウェイブ

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Nor****
投稿日:
2018/11/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car is as beautiful as seen in the pics , I love it. Thanks for this amazing unit.