JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/29 03:27 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


We are reliable vehicle Exporting Company in JapanLead Solution established in 2000. Lead Solution, Ltd is among Japan's pioneers in the used vehicle export industry. We have shipped 10,000 Japanese used & brand new cars across the globe. Our car selling concept is totally different among other car exports in the market. Most car exporters buy cars from auctions and keep them in their warehouse because of that there are some costs they have to add that car price when they sell it to customer. We don't maintain our stocks and we don't have warehouse. This is the main reason customer can buy cars through our service than anywhere else. We don't sells customer what we have. We support customer what they want. Customer select the car from factory or auction directly and we help them to bid it and ship it to customer's country. We are member of,*JUMVEA *JUMVEA Safe Trade* SLAAJ Association Japan*JCT Premium Member*Export Bureau*Matsudo Chamber of Commerce*The Matsudo Chamber of Commerce and Industry

累計

総合評価3.9 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性3.9
コミュニケーション3.8
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
6
いいえ
2

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.3 7 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.4
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 6

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

7

はい 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Wil****
投稿日:
2019/12/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2014 日産 ノート

評価者:
チュニジア共和国May****
投稿日:
2019/12/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am satisfied with the services rendered. The communication was very good, they were responding to issues on time. They shipped the car on time. Furthermore, I found them very supportive and responsive throughout the process until I got my car. Customer service and support is excellent.

はい 2008 トヨタ ベルタ

評価者:
ケイマン諸島els****
投稿日:
2019/12/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I got an amazing car. It is not perfect as it is not new. However the car is clean and in very good condition. I only bought a new battery. The mechanic says no oil change or servicing is required at this time. Put gas in, and the car is ready to drive. Not to say that this car transaction was not without challenges, but the car came on time. I am loving it.

はい 2010 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスdel****
投稿日:
2019/11/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
my only issue is the the document took too long to arrive. i still have not received them as yet

いいえ 2007 BMW 3シリーズ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Jon****
投稿日:
2019/10/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
My dear, Thank you very much I prefer not to say about this transaction, because it was very bad, very bad ... Thanks

はい 2000 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
フィンランド共和国isa****
投稿日:
2019/10/29 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller has been very cooperative to me. From negotiation time to the end. I believe I am one of the people who asked the seller many questions. The seller responded all the questions. The seller updated me every stage. I strongly recommend people who want to buy car(s) to first contact this seller.

はい 2014 トヨタ プリウスα

評価者:
アイルランドTcm****
投稿日:
2019/09/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Lead motors were a pleasure to deal with .tks again guys tom Tc Motors Dublin