JAPAN TIME: 2019/12/08 11:41 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


The Best Services for Japanese Used Vehicles This is FORTUNE TRADING, one of the leading companies for exporting Japanese vehicles all over the world. We have the following unique advantages.1.We can do remodel vehicles according to your requests. You can have your own style of car if you want.2.We can do sell spare parts for vehicles. If you need them, please ask us.3.We can do provide you the best services as much as possible.In addition to that, we will assist you to find and get your requesting vehicles from all the available Japanese Markets.Please feel free to contact us whenever you want.We can do serve you the best services from your inquiry to the end.It is a time to exchange the fortune with us !!!

累計

総合評価4.4 146 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.6
発送の速さ4.2
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
134
いいえ
12

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 5 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.2
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ3.6
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 5

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

12

いいえ 1998 三菱 パジェロ

評価者:
パプアニューギニアTan****
投稿日:
2018/02/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Many technical faults found in the car and defects reported to seller but gave no good feedback. I will not recommend this seller to other buyers. It is very sad for me to see my dream car in poor conditions. Noel
返信:
Dear Noel. Hope you are doing well. We are very sorry that you feel that way. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely Yours Maxwell

いいえ 2007 いすゞ エルフトラック

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国rse****
投稿日:
2017/03/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I have a complaint. The car that I received was a complete Junk and I need to know how i can be helped
返信:
Dear Rashid. Hope you are doing well. We are so sorry for this time. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely Yours Maxwell

いいえ 1994 いすゞ フォワード

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国obo****
投稿日:
2016/12/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
the Damages and rushes were not exposed
返信:
Dear obonyo abubakr. Thank you very much for your Feedback. We really appreciate it. The first,we are so sorry for this time. If you regret this deal,please accept our apology. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe

いいえ 2007 マツダ プレマシー

評価者:
ニュージーランドSon****
投稿日:
2016/11/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
2.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
not a very clear trader. never tells truth and always tried to mislead information.sold me a accidental car ate a very high price by saying its a good car. not happy at all.
返信:
Dear Sonnykiwi. The first,thank you very much for your feedback comment. We really appreciate your cooperation. Again we are so sorry for this time. Please accept our apology. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe

いいえ 2000 三菱 キャンター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国FEN****
投稿日:
2016/10/21 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
I reciverd track with bad condition
返信:
Dear FENKO Investments LTD. Hope you are doing well. We are very sorry to hear that. Kindly please tell us what problems you have with the unit. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely Yours Maxwell

いいえ 2001 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
ザンビア共和国muk****
投稿日:
2016/10/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very little truth about the description of the vehicle.
返信:
Dear mukosha mumba. Thank you very much for your feedback comment. And we are sorry for this time. If you regret this deal,please accept our apology. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe

いいえ 2005 日産 ラフェスタ

評価者:
ニュージーランドRip****
投稿日:
2016/02/23 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
Watanabe is a liar. Promised this vehicle had no accidents. Have had to spend 100,000jpy to have accident repaired properly. Buyer beware. Getting your money is his primary goal.
返信:
Dear Richard. Thank you very much for your feedback. But we are sorry for this time. If you regret this deal,we are very sorry. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe

いいえ 2004 スバル インプレッサスポーツワゴン

評価者:
ジンバブエ共和国lek****
投稿日:
2016/02/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Be wary of this seller, Watanabe who sent documents two days before the ship arrived in Durban despite SEVERAL requests to send them. His advert says "no accidents". This was a lie as I discovered it had been repaired after an accident. He knew this but denies responsibility. All he does is say " thank you for your understanding, apologies" but does not give credible answers. He is a liar and is unethical. Under NO circumstances order from this unscrupulous individual. DO NOT TRUST THIS SELLER!
返信:
Dear Joel. Thank you very much for your Feedback comment. We really appreciate it. The first,we are so sorry for this time. Please accept our apology. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe

いいえ 2003 日野 レンジャー

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Mal****
投稿日:
2014/10/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was not very happy with this unity because the chassis was rotten
返信:
Dear Malubila. Thank you very much for your feedback comment. And the first,we are sorry for this time. If you regret this deal,we are very sorry. But we really want to more business with you again. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe

いいえ 2005 三菱ふそう ファイター

評価者:
コンゴ民主共和国Che****
投稿日:
2014/04/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
No spare tyre and no jack.
返信:
Dear Chentam. Thank you very much for your FEEDBACK. We really appreciate it. And we are very sorry for the spare tyre and jack. Thank you very much for your business. Sincerely yours, Watanabe