JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/14 06:13 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 200 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
174
いいえ
26

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 3 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.0
コミュニケーション3.7
発送の速さ4.7
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 2

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

200

いいえ 1995 日産 ラシーン

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)Dyl****
投稿日:
2020/08/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
2.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller does not disclose damage. They sent me a car with heavy corossion and rust. They had claimed it is normal for a car of it's age. This exporter has absolutely no pride in the cars they sell. Once you call them out on their quality they just start going off on it's an old car. Well guess what? They didn't disclose anything and purposely took pictures to avoid the damages. The car ran very poorly. Don't bother asking the condition of the car,they will just lie about it.

はい 2001 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
カナダsta****
投稿日:
2020/07/31 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great seller to deal with. Very responsive when you have questions. Car arrived as described. Purchase car without seeing it is tricky so you definately need to deal with a reputable local dealer.

はい 2015 トヨタ クラウン ハイブリッド

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Adi****
投稿日:
2020/03/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Phoenix co limited was great. Mr Udara was very helpful at every step of the transaction. Thanks TCV

はい 2012 トヨタ オーリス

評価者:
ケニア共和国jav****
投稿日:
2019/03/24 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Car is In good condition as advised by the seller

はい 2004 スバル インプレッサWRX

評価者:
カナダAff****
投稿日:
2019/03/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Perfect transaction.

はい 2016 日産 ノート

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Col****
投稿日:
2018/11/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I am very happy with the purchase process and with the car itself. Everything was exactly as the seller said and the shipment arrived on time. I would use this seller again.

いいえ 1987 フェラーリ 308

評価者:
アラブ首長国連邦Ahm****
投稿日:
2018/09/15 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The car had an accident and was not running. They told me that there is no need for inspection and the car is in perfect condition. It was a disaster. Had to overhaul the engine and now suffering from trusting these people. They can’t be Japanese..

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国mak****
投稿日:
2018/03/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i have a problem with my car radio i changed the battery and the radio locked itself and ask for password and the radio is in japanese language. the seller of this car has the password her name is YUKI AKABANE. kindly help me to request the seller to send to me the radio password

はい 1994 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
ニュージーランドLuc****
投稿日:
2018/02/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very helpful seller. Highly recommended

はい 2003 トヨタ アルファード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国sha****
投稿日:
2017/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thank you very much Good vehicle, we will do business again