JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/24 05:16 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

はい 2006 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国BON****
投稿日:
2016/08/01 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
The seller was very responsive to my questions and cooperative, we started and finished the deal as if both seller and buyer were in the same country,the consignment did not arrive timely due to shipping company schedule and not the fault of the seller.

はい 2009 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
インドネシア共和国am1****
投稿日:
2016/07/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 トヨタ ハイエースバン

評価者:
ケニア共和国Jim****
投稿日:
2016/06/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2011 マツダ デミオ

評価者:
マラウイ共和国Ega****
投稿日:
2016/06/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Absolutely fantastic

はい 1990 トヨタ セラ

評価者:
アメリカ合衆国(米国)vin****
投稿日:
2016/06/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2008 ホンダ ストリーム

評価者:
ケニア共和国Max****
投稿日:
2016/06/02 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
My experience for this transaction was satisfactory. Everything was to my expectation, from specifications, conditions and timelines.

はい 2006 トヨタ ランドクルーザー

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Ana****
投稿日:
2016/05/17 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
I received the vehicle today. It is in excellent shape and was just as described. Yuki the person I dealt with was very responsive at all stages to my queries. The shipping was a little delayed but I think that was unavoidable as it is not in the sellers control.

はい 2012 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
東チモールLac****
投稿日:
2016/05/04 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
The item was sold as 'no accidents' but the left hand side rear 1/4 panel and bumper have been repaired and repainted. This resulted in a problem with the fuel cap release mechanism that cost $500 to replace. The communication was initially very good but declined as the shipping agent was unable to find transportation The transportation/shipping took 9 weeks, 6 more than initially indicated. Be careful with costs. I paid over $2000 for import duties and port fees. These are not part of the CIF.

はい 2012 トヨタ ラクティス

評価者:
ノーフォーク島way****
投稿日:
2016/05/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
Reveived the car today. Very happy with condition which is just as described. A little disappointed with the time taken to ship

はい 1999 日産 スカイラインGT‐R

評価者:
グアテマラ共和国Civ****
投稿日:
2016/04/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Good car thanks.