JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/25 03:35 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

はい 2011 ランドローバー レンジローバースポーツ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Far****
投稿日:
2015/09/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I have excellent experience in all my transaction with Phenix. My Range RoverSport 2011 is not in good condition as the seller told me. Rather it's in an excellent condition and the price was shocking for a car that looks like brand new. Will do more business with the seller and recommend the company to all my friends.

はい 2006 メルセデス・ベンツ ML Class

評価者:
ケイマン諸島mar****
投稿日:
2015/09/12 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Great job guys keep up the good work

はい 2012 メルセデス・ベンツ Bクラス

評価者:
大韓民国Mal****
投稿日:
2015/09/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I was happy to purchase the vehicle from this seller. The communications was good and always prompt reply. The vehicle I received was also in excellent condition. Honest. The process conducted for the purchase through tradecarview was also excellent and smooth. I would recommend this seller to other potential buyer.

はい 2008 トヨタ カローラアクシオ

評価者:
ケニア共和国Joh****
投稿日:
2015/08/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Mr.Cornel and his team were accurate in the item description. I'm satisfied with the seller communication. However the ship delayed but we understood. It arrived at the port of Mombasa on 1st August 2015 and the unit was cleared yesterday the 4th August 2015. The vehicle is in perfect condition and drove it approx. 400 kms from Mombasa ports to Nairobi without any problem. I look forward to doing business with you again. JO

はい 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
オランダ領アンチルLab****
投稿日:
2015/08/11 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Nice car , love it

はい 2012 スバル インプレッサ WRX STI

評価者:
ケイマン諸島Peg****
投稿日:
2015/07/28 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Fantastic buying experience. I will be purchasing from them again.

はい 2000 トヨタ RAV4 J

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国ALL****
投稿日:
2015/07/27 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Item received well and good. The car is new and clean. Thank you and we hope for further business with you.

はい 2002 スズキ エスクード

評価者:
セントビンセント及びグレナディーン諸島shi****
投稿日:
2015/06/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The vehicle's interior was very dirty, cigarette butts werein the ash tray , there is a discoloration on the bonnet this was not communicated

はい 2009 ホンダ CR-V

評価者:
ジャマイカSus****
投稿日:
2015/06/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Very good car dealer, I would do business again.

はい 2010 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国Mir****
投稿日:
2015/06/08 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
3.0
It took a full month after purchase for the seller to ship the vehicle. Received the vehicle after more than two months after the purchase. The navigation system remained in Japanese yet the seller knows I can't understand a single thing about the language and the spare tyre was missing and no explanation!