JAPAN TIME: 2020/02/23 07:29 (JST)

ユーザーレビュー


3000 units in stockWe would be absolutely delighted to have a chance to do business with you. We have approximately 3,000 cars in stock, and provide every maker of high-quality Japanese cars for convincing and reasonable price. We will try our best to give you a close support and offer prompt service for your comfort and satisfaction. Our goal is to build mutual trust and long-term partnership, and then develop together in the future. BUSINESS HOURS: MON-SAT (10AM-19PM)OFFICE CLOSED ON SUNDAYS******************************************************************************************************

累計

総合評価4.4 197 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.4
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.3
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
172
いいえ
25

半年以内の評価

総合評価
0.0 0 レビュー件数
情報の正確性0.0
コミュニケーション0.0
発送の速さ0.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 0

/

いいえ 0

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

172

はい 2006 トヨタ マークX

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Naz****
投稿日:
2014/12/30 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
3.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
Overall, I was happy with my vehicle at the end of the transaction. However, some negative aspects need to be corrected from the seller: 1. Delayed application for INTERTEK inspection, thus delayed shipment. 2. Vehicle took long to arrive due to unforeseen transshipment needs (sailed Japan in one vessel then transferred to other) and client not notified. 3. Commands in steering wheel not functioning. 4. Unable to use sound/ navigation system because it is in Japanese and cannot reset to English.

はい 2011 日産 キャラバンバス

評価者:
ウガンダ共和国Suu****
投稿日:
2014/12/19 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The seller was very professional in the way the transaction was handled. Looking forward to doing more business with them
返信:
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very delighted to have completed this transaction and hopefully this will not be the end of our business relationship Regards, Yuki Akabane

はい 2006 トヨタ エスティマ

評価者:
エジプト・アラブ共和国Hjh****
投稿日:
2014/12/16 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 1999 トヨタ セルシオ

評価者:
ドイツ連邦共和国wil****
投稿日:
2014/12/07 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
3.0

はい 2007 スバル レガシィB4

評価者:
ケニア共和国Mwa****
投稿日:
2014/12/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0

はい 2005 フォルクスワーゲン ゴルフ

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Ped****
投稿日:
2014/11/25 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
4.0

はい 2013 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ニュージーランドDip****
投稿日:
2014/11/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
i am very happy to do future trading with this seller. very good to deal with.car is in good condition like what they said..

はい 2006 トヨタ RAV4

評価者:
セントクリストファー・ネイビスNia****
投稿日:
2014/11/09 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
It was an awesome item I was even more Suprise with the tv in the car seat so I say thank you again.

はい 2007 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ニュージーランドDip****
投稿日:
2014/11/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Really good transaction. provide right information about the vehicle.

はい 2010 スズキ スイフト

評価者:
ミャンマー連邦luc****
投稿日:
2014/10/22 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
good seller and car is nice