JAPAN TIME: May / 11 / 2021 02:29 PM (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

User Review


Royal Trading Co.,LTD is responding to the increasing demand for Japanese used cars in many countries all over the world, and will export high-quality used cars directly from Japan. Our company operates a franchise of the largest Japanese used car acquisition franchises in Japan, so we can provide you with many high-quality Japanese used cars that have been maintained carefully in Japan. When you are considering importing a Japanese used car, please contact us. We will export Japanese used cars for all customers in the world who appreciate high-quality Japanese used cars.ROYAL TRADING CO.,LTD

Total rating

Total Score4.5 1383 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.5
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.4
Recommend this Seller?
YES
1280
NO
103

Recent 6 months

Total Score
4.7 14 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.8
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.8
Recommend this Seller?

YES 13

/

NO 1

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

103 reviews found

NO 2005 Honda Accord

Buyer:
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDAnic****
Date:
May / 13 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0

NO 2000 Toyota Hiace Van

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFAll****
Date:
May / 08 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
This Hiace was received in a very very poor condition be careful with such people who are exporting vehicle with such condition
Reply to comment:
hello Sir, Pictures where displayed on Tradecarview and you also could ask for more pictures even. Engine is in prety good condition, kindly note that those Hiace are usually use as workers cars like for carpenters and bulders. Regards, Thierry Your comment is below on condition: I received the vehicle with the very poor condition as stated below 1. The rear door was exchange it is in very poor condition 2Air condition buttons are missing

NO 2008 Subaru Impreza

Buyer:
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGOSma****
Date:
Apr / 23 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
1st. 4 smooth tyres 2nd. frond bumper uncliped driver side 3rd. 3 doors dent 4th. Deck not installed 5th. only 1key recieved Seller don't even reply after purchase

NO 2007 Nissan Skyline

Buyer:
ZAMBIALet****
Date:
Apr / 10 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
We bought a 2007 Nissan Skyline from Royal Trading Co. and dealt with Mr Amir. When the unit failed JEVIC inspection, he assured us that the only fault was gasoline tank cover. The unit arrived in Dar es Salaam has mechanical faults. The check engine light does not switch off. Mr Amir sold us a faulty vehicle and supplier should refund the costs of fixing it.
Reply to comment:
Dear Mr.LP Struyf---Sir,thank you for review.Regarding ENGINE lamp: JEVIC was done & paid,that is why i refunded 350$ to you.Now,please send me report from official service center.Before saying that I did it on purpose,please think twice.If i knew, that ENGINE lamp is on; what is the point of inspecting car at all & paying extra 350$?? Since this car has been in stock for a long time, please re-check its oil. waiting for your reply. Regards, Amir

NO 2007 Nissan Ad Van

Buyer:
MYANMARmyo****
Date:
Jan / 25 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0

NO 2005 Nissan Caravan Van

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFera****
Date:
Jan / 23 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
poor communication,delay on shipment the item, took more than one month before the shipment,they fail to correct the invoice as i requested,i dont recommend to onother buyer

NO 2002 Alfa Romeo 147

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUEtut****
Date:
Jan / 21 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
The vehicle arrived with a strange noise in the engine that I was never told about. I was told that "the vehicle runs properly" and "is in good condition". No attempt to resolve this problem or inform me of the same problem was done, showing BAD FAITH, or DISHONESTY from the seller.
Reply to comment:
Hello, Thank you for your last message. I am happy that you found the trouble and the car is now fine. a.thierry@royal-trading.jp Regards, Thierry

NO 1994 Mitsubishi Pajero

Buyer:
UGANDADan****
Date:
Jan / 05 / 2014 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I had asked the seller to give the car a full service and let me know if anything needed replacing before it was shipped to Africa as I needed it to be in good driving condition when it got to Mombassa since it had to be driven for 14 hours to Uganda and this was NOT done. Not even the fluids had been topped up as he had promised as the coolant, engine oil, brake fluid and air conditioning gas were all completely empty. I also found a hole in the brake line!

NO 1995 Toyota Sprinter Sedan

Buyer:
ZAMBIAshi****
Date:
Dec / 30 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
Please send me the vehicle as seen and ordered on the internet, the vehicle you sent me is warn out, oil leaking engine, damaged washer container, damaged battery. My appeal is that you send me the vehicle as I ordered on internet. NOTE; Send me the vehicle which is functional not this damaged and warn out car, otherwise I will not recommend you to others,
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like this car much. We put 30 picture of this car so that you could see the condition. Actually, Auction Grade is "4". I told you the condition according to the auction report. I hope you'll understand. Thank you again for your messages, anyway.

NO 2004 Toyota Raum

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFNam****
Date:
Dec / 16 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
tires ware not in good condition comparing to running kilometers, no jack no spanners, single key. NOT SATISFIED
Reply to comment:
HELLO,THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR FEED BACK. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR FROM ROYAL TRADING ASK FOR THIERRY (TERRY) AND GET THE BEST PRICE.FOR YOUR FUTUR ORDER GET INTOUCH DIRECTLY WITH ME ON MY EMAIL.E-mail: a.thierry@royal-trading.jp URL: http://royal-trading.jpTEL:0081-263-2425-43 Mobile:0081-80-69-36-97-99Best Regards,Thierry Anthoine