JAPAN TIME: May / 08 / 2021 01:47 AM (JST)
*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

User Review


Royal Trading Co.,LTD is responding to the increasing demand for Japanese used cars in many countries all over the world, and will export high-quality used cars directly from Japan. Our company operates a franchise of the largest Japanese used car acquisition franchises in Japan, so we can provide you with many high-quality Japanese used cars that have been maintained carefully in Japan. When you are considering importing a Japanese used car, please contact us. We will export Japanese used cars for all customers in the world who appreciate high-quality Japanese used cars.ROYAL TRADING CO.,LTD

Total rating

Total Score4.5 1383 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.5
Communication4.6
Time of Delivery4.4
Recommend this Seller?
YES
1280
NO
103

Recent 6 months

Total Score
4.8 15 reviews
Accuracy of Information4.8
Communication4.7
Time of Delivery4.8
Recommend this Seller?

YES 14

/

NO 1

*The data is summarized from January 2011.

helpHow to read the review

103 reviews found

NO 1998 Nissan Skyline Coupe

Buyer:
GERMANYPan****
Date:
Dec / 02 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
The car was *****......the car was full with aluminium paper in combination of *****per to manipulate the pictures... Both rocker panels where rusted... Domes both were rusted... Floor panels rear...rusted Trunk bottom....rusted Both rear wheel guard was rusted and full of *****per...after touching it falls apart... You cannot imagine how much rust these guys sell to me... Work on the car was 4 months full time...to bring the car in normal condition.... Big attention of this seller..!

NO 2007 Nissan Tiida Latio

Buyer:
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGOSta****
Date:
Nov / 30 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I will NEVER transact any business with this company again customer service is at the lowest. It seems as though all they're concerned about is getting payment and not about customer satisfaction.

NO 2004 Honda Fit

Buyer:
IRELAND?wa****
Date:
Nov / 29 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
4.0
Personally, I rather expressed my disappointment to the seller !!
Reply to comment:
Thank you for let me know that you received the car. Please note that is an used vehicle, not a new one. Some body damages are normal, specially with this mileage and for the price you paid (US$623) for the car, also before seal the deal I believe you saw the 30 detailed pictures of it. I'm sure that the engine, transmission and electronics are working without problem, so please consider about that. Anyway, if you need anything, please let me know so I can help you. Best regards, Moacir

NO 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Buyer:
CONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THETed****
Date:
Oct / 17 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
Yes this seller has a real administration, but they are very leizy in communication, so please Tradecarview tell them to change they structure of communication with they clients, they not able to communicate with client for any time , to get answer from them the message is taking 4 to 5 days, tell them to change please. Thanks but my car still on way.

NO 2002 Land Rover Freelander

Buyer:
MICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)Cry****
Date:
Oct / 17 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
2.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
The vehicle I received is been parked since I received it. There is mechanical problems and the seller is not doing much on his part to replace the sensor's. I paid an awful lot of money for this vehicle and it's not even running.
Reply to comment:
I have already sent you the sensors. Regards, Thierry

NO 2008 Nissan Ad Van

Buyer:
MYANMARPho****
Date:
Oct / 17 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
5.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
1.0
Reply to comment:
HELLO,THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR FEED BACK. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A CAR FROM ROYAL TRADING ASK FOR THIERRY (TERRY) AND GET THE BEST PRICE.FOR YOUR FUTUR ORDER GET INTOUCH DIRECTLY WITH ME ON MY EMAIL.E-mail: a.thierry@royal-trading.jp URL: http://royal-trading.jpTEL:0081-263-2425-43 Mobile:0081-80-69-36-97-99Best Regards,Thierry Anthoine Please enter your message. The maximum number of characters is 500.

NO 2004 Volkswagen Passat

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUEEli****
Date:
Sep / 06 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
1.0
Communication:
1.0
Time of Delivery:
2.0
I didn,t know about cv joint was not in condition and the battery as well. the seller told me that everything was in good conditions even tires i had to change because was flat. It was bad purchase for me. Regards
Reply to comment:
Intertek gave us approval Mr Elias. First, thank you for writing and sending feedback. But do you remember we applied for Intertek? We applied for Intertek to get it check with your country's standards for if it was OK to export. And it passed, got the approval. We were told OK to export, and everything was in place before shipping. Please talk to Intertek or to your agents. If it was brought out of the vessel the right way.

NO 2002 Toyota Corolla Spacio

Buyer:
ZAMBIAMut****
Date:
Aug / 19 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
5.0
Time of Delivery:
5.0
I have received the car but the body of the car is damaged at the back and all the front sides.You never told me about this why?
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your review. If you check the messages and the pictures, we sent the car exactly as I said and as you saw on the pictures. Best regards, Moacir D. Tanoue *Royal Trading Co., Ltd PHONE : +81-263-24-2543 FAX : +81-263-24-2544 Skype: moacird.tanoue E-mail : moacir(at)royal-trading.jp*

NO 2004 Land Rover Freelander

Buyer:
MOZAMBIQUEMan****
Date:
Jul / 19 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
3.0
Communication:
3.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
I negotiated the car, and had the information that it was grade 4.5. but, when I received it, it had problems in the rear electric window, that was not working, and because of that, the car had water inside. I had to change parts and spent money to solve the issue. I think that a 4.5 grade car should not have such problems, that's way i would not recommend the seller. Best regards, Luis
Reply to comment:
Dear Customer: I sent to you all information I had about this car, inclusive the AUCTION REPORT sheet proving that this is a real 4.5 grade vehicle. Unfortunately, since this is not a NEW VEHICLE, some unexpected small problems can appear. Please also note that I asked you the mechanic report, to give you the needed support. Best regards, Moacir

NO 2004 Nissan X-Trail

Buyer:
TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OFali****
Date:
Jul / 07 / 2013 (JST)
Accuracy of Information:
2.0
Communication:
4.0
Time of Delivery:
3.0
Air Condition system was beyond repair, Technicians tried to feel gas off and on without any positive change. they recommended changing condenser, compressor, and some system’s components.also two front wheels are out of order.
Reply to comment:
Thank you for your review. As we talk on the page of this car, before you make any repair, I requested you to give me the report, so I can get the needed parts for you here, but you didn't waited for that. Then you have asked for money back, but that unfortunately I cannot provide. Also please note that you did not requested for the Pre-shipment service, and the EAA Inspection was done here before we send the car, which means it was in agreement with EAA requests. Best regards, Moacir