JAPAN TIME: 2020/08/11 19:54 (JST)

*Currently we are working 24/7,
but the working hour might be changed due to the impact of COVID-19.

ユーザーレビュー


Make it Possible with Rao international.Rao International Co.,Ltd was Established 19 Years ago, and is now one of Japan's fast growing Automobile Exporters of Pre-owned and Re-conditioned used vehicles.Because we have 20 years of experience in the Japanese and worldwide automotive industry, we have been able to build strong and lasting business relationship with Car Dealers and major Auctioneers across Japan. As a result, we are able to obtain automobiles at highly competitive prices.

累計

総合評価4.4 341 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.3
コミュニケーション4.4
発送の速さ4.6
この加盟店をお薦めする
はい
303
いいえ
38

半年以内の評価

総合評価
4.1 8 レビュー件数
情報の正確性4.1
コミュニケーション4.1
発送の速さ4.0
この加盟店をお薦めする

はい 7

/

いいえ 1

※2011年1月からの集計データです。

helpレビューの見方

8

はい 2002 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
南スーダン共和国kus****
投稿日:
2020/08/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
Thanks i received the unit in good condition God bless you i will continue doing business with you. M.L

はい 2008 トヨタ ヴァンガード

評価者:
ザンビア共和国Har****
投稿日:
2020/07/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
4.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I received the car the way l saw it online. The only problem l found was that the VSC sensor for the car was malfunction. The acceleration for the car was not stable all the way from Dar es salaam to Lusaka, Zambia. I spent an extra $200 to buy the sensor and have it fixed in Zambia. Now the car is perfect and runs great and smooth. I love it in its condition after repair.I expected inspection (EAA) to notice the problem with the car but inspectors didn't. Thank you for doing business with you.

はい 2013 スバル インプレッサスポーツワゴン

評価者:
ケニア共和国ash****
投稿日:
2020/05/13 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
iI like the way he updates you on every issue that occurs. He is precise, honest and keeps you updated always.... He is a good person to trade with unless he changes afterwards/

はい 2002 ダイハツ ハイゼットトラック

評価者:
ボネール、シントユースタティウス及びサバale****
投稿日:
2020/05/05 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
5.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
I havent received the bill of landing yet. I really concerned about cause the truck it is coming soon.it be sent to bonaire, and i live in saba. I should put san marten saba.

いいえ 2014 トヨタ ランドクルーザープラド

評価者:
ブルンジ共和国Dis****
投稿日:
2020/04/10 (JST)
情報の正確性:
1.0
コミュニケーション:
1.0
発送の速さ:
1.0
It seems the tyres on my car have been changed. The seller is saying from his message that TCV bought 4 tyres for replacement for my car but I have received the car yesterday but I have to change all 4 tyres. I'm asking him to help to find out who changed my tyres but he don't want to hepl. I'm your client since 2013 and is the first time this kind of incident happen to me. I want my tyres. you can contact KENCONT CFS to find out in which state the car have been received by them.
返信:
Dear Sir, Thank you for your comments. I have already told you that Quality Inspection had stopped the Inspection of your Prado due to Tyres were not Good .Suddenly bought another Tyres fixed for clear the Quality Inspection and loaded on the Board. That vehicle was very good condition no any accident history not mechanical issue. Sorry for the inconvenience. In future we will be very careful. Best Regards, Muhammad,

はい 2012 トヨタ アクア

評価者:
モザンビーク共和国Fca****
投稿日:
2020/04/03 (JST)
情報の正確性:
3.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
2.0
I liked the drive but unfortunately the seller made a fake advertising. He published the drive with special rims (alloy rims) but delivered with other rims. I complained with him to put it back the firsts rims or to give me a discount but he refused both options. Now I need to buy new rims for the drive that I bought.
返信:
you are not happy to fix alloy rim I would like to say that due to Radiation problem in previous Alloy rims. We have fixed another immediately before Intertek Inspection.

はい 2004 フォルクスワーゲン GTI

評価者:
イギリスchr****
投稿日:
2020/03/18 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
4.0
Has been a good car, roof lining was sagging that's been the only problem

はい 2005 トヨタ コースター

評価者:
タンザニア連合共和国MTE****
投稿日:
2020/02/20 (JST)
情報の正確性:
5.0
コミュニケーション:
4.0
発送の速さ:
5.0
The Toyota Coaster bus runs great, I am very much satisfied with the unit!